collapse Department or Program :  ‎(5)
Campus Security - Building H239-777-8802
Mahsa AlizadehAdjunct Facultymalizadeh@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Andrea FortinAdjunct Facultyafortin1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Front Desk800-466-8017
Angela ManleyAssociate Vice President of University Advancementamanley2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7728
collapse Department or Program : Academic Affairs ‎(1)
Maria VaccaAdjunct Contract Administratormvacca@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6285
collapse Department or Program : First Impressions ‎(1)
Erica MarinFirst Impressions Specialistsemarin@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7734
collapse Department or Program : Information Technology ‎(10)
Cristina GonzalezAssistant for Helpdesk Supportcgonzalez@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kimberly HassadSystem Administrator Ikhassad@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7773
Richard LewisHelp Desk Specialistrlewis2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kevin LipscombAssistant Director of IT Applicationsklipscomb@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6142
Ronald McKnewAssistant Direct of IT for Infrastructurermcknew@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6188
Ronald MeschkoDirector of IT rmeschko@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6172
Carlos Nunez-PeraltaAssistant for Helpdesk Supportcnunez-peralta@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cristian PatinoNetwork Engineercpatino@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7772
Manuel RosaMultimedia Managermrosa@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7706
Scott SwiatekApplications Coordinatorsswiatek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7771
collapse Department or Program : Library ‎(1)
Riva WhartonLibrarianrwharton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7813
collapse Department or Program : Marketing ‎(3)
Teresa AraqueVice President of Marketing and External Communicationtaraque@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6274
Benjamin BrusilovskyWebmasterbbrusilovsky@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6112
Todd JordanSenior Social Media, Video and Marketing Content Creatortjordan@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6178
collapse Department or Program : Office of Academic Affairs ‎(2)
Petra LopezAdministrative Assistantpbrunori-lopez@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7832
Deborah Van Stone MooreAdministrative Assistantdvanstonemoore@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7828
collapse Department or Program : Office of Administrative Operations ‎(2)
Melissa MitroVice President of Finance and Administrationmmitro@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6283
Lisa OsorioEvents Managerlosorio@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6167
collapse Department or Program : Office of Admissions ‎(7)
Florence BijouAssistant Admissions Counselorfbijou2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7810
Deborah ClarkDirector of Admissionsdclark@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7740
Dennis GoldenVice President of Enrollment Managementdgolden@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6171
Vanessa MinaDirector, Strategic Alliances and Enrollmentvmina@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6121
Dianelys NavarroAssociate ESL Director of Admissionsdnavarro@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7739
Hilda VillegasAssistant Director of ESL Admissionshvillegas@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7708
Beth YoungRecruiting and Enrollment Counselorbyoung@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7814
collapse Department or Program : Office of Finance ‎(5)
Lorraine Bailey-HaydenAccounting Managerlbailey-hayden@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6196
Tracey DurhamDirector of Human Resourcestdurham@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6139
Krystina JonesBenefits and Payroll Managerkjones@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6170
Annette NelsonAccounts Payable Coordinatoranelson4@hodges.eduv x7723
Linda NguyenFinancial Controllerlnguyen3@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6280
collapse Department or Program : Office of First Impressions ‎(5)
Myrna AdamsFirst Impressions Specialistmadams2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Carol AmesDirector of First Impressions & Auxiliary Servicescames@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7826
Teresa Collazo First Impressions  & Auxiliary Services Coordinatortcollazo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7770
Giselli Kich Pereira Beloni First Impressions Specialistgkichpereirabeloni@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brittney ThomasFIrst Impressions Coordinatorbthomas@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7770
collapse Department or Program : Office of Institutional Effectiveness ‎(4)
Eric GodinAssistant Vice President of Institutional Research and Effectivenessegodin@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7736
Patricia OttowDirector of Workforce Development and QEP Directorpottow@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7811
Christopher ParfittSenior Director, Grants and Alumni Relationscparfitt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7769
Edward SiegelDirector of Institutional Researchesiegel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7768
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Accounts ‎(1)
Cristian Hernandez-PerezStudent Accounts Coordinatorchernandez@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Financial Services ‎(7)
William BrownFinancial Aid Coordinatorwbrown@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7790
Soray GordilsFinancial Aid Coordinatorsgordils@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6290
Sheri MoranAssistant Director of Financial Aidsmoran@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7821
Cindy Pierre-LouisStudent Accounts Coordinatorcpierre-louis@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7778
Elizabeth SanchezFinancial Aid Coordinatoresanchez4@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7750
Anaily SanchezDirector of Financial Aidasanchez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7716
Melanie WrightAssistant Director of Student Accounts & Veteran Servicesmwright@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7829
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Services ‎(2)
Joshua CarcopaAssociate Dean of Studentsjcarcopa@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7789
Joshua NovoAssistant Director of Student Successjnovo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7817
collapse Department or Program : Office of the President ‎(4)
John D. MeyerPresidentjmeyer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Todd ReynoldsDirector of Special Programstreynolds@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7784
Margaret RileyCLL Program Coordinatormriley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6143
Victoria WalkerExecutive Assistant to the Presidentvwalker@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7735
collapse Department or Program : Office of the Registrar ‎(5)
Vanessa AndersonScheduling Coordinatorvanderson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6117
Maria GarciaStudent Records Specialistmgarcia@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6273
Nicole HurleyUniversity Registrarnhurley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6102
Madelyn PfingstenStudent Success Coach mpfingsten@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6103
Camilla WilliamsStudent Records Coordinator cwilliams2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7792
collapse Department or Program : Plant Operations ‎(3)
Candido BarbosaFacilities Managercbarbosa@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6120
Skip CampDirector of Facilities & Campus Safetybcamp@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6209
David SanchezFacilities Manager dsanchez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6229
collapse Department or Program : Professional Education and Training ‎(1)
Michelle ZamniakDirector of Professional Education and Trainingmzamniak@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6147
collapse Department or Program : Programmatic Quality ‎(1)
Jodie HemerdaSenior Director of the Center for Academic Excellencejhemerda@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7767
collapse Department or Program : Veteran Services ‎(1)
Julio NicolasVeteran Services Coordinatorjnicolas@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7783