collapse Department or Program :  ‎(6)
Naples Campus Security239-777-9096
Fort Myers Campus Security239-777-9086
Naples Gaynor Front Desk800-466-8017 x6110
Naples Stock Front Desk800-466-8017 x6131
Fort Myers H Front Desk800-466-0019 x7734
Fort Myers U Front Desk800-466-0019 x7745
collapse Department or Program : Admissions ‎(11)
Erlis AbaziDirector of Admissions - Napleseabazi@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7847
Anna BurrelliAdmissions Coordinatoraburrelli@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7822
Deborah ClarkAdmissions Coordinatordclark@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7740
Edithlyn ColloAdmissions Managerecollo@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7783
Peter Della-LunaAdmissions Coordinatorpdella-luna@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7741
Luisaura FoxESL Student Services Center Managerlfox74@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7708
Mary HenningerRecords Coordinatormhenninger@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7713
Dianelys NavarroAssistant Admissions Coordinatordnavarro@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7715
Brent PasseyVice President for Strategic Implementationbpassey@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6104
Nelida RojasAdmissions Coordinatornrojas518@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6189
Heather VanBrummelenAdmissions Coordinatorhvanbrummelen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Center for Lifelong Learning ‎(2)
Barbara HawkesDirector of Community Outreachbhawkes@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6133
Katharine SittlerAdministrative Assistantksittler@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6140
collapse Department or Program : Center for Nonprofit Excellence (CNE) ‎(1)
Marian KlinkExecutive Assistant to the Presidentmklink1@hodges.edu x6284
collapse Department or Program : Financial Aid ‎(7)
Michelle CropperFinancial Aid Specialistmcropper@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7790
Dayana Gonzalez CordovezFinancial Aid Specialistdgonzalezcordovez@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6175
Patrick HoffmanDirector of Financial Aidphoffman@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7765
Sheri MoranFinancial Aid Managersmoran@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7821
Sarah ShortFinancial Aid Specialistsshort@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7764
Sylvia SlaverFinancial Aid Coordinatorsslaver@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6124
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Human Resources ‎(4)
Khedric CashBenefits Managerkcash@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6170
Fernelly MatitaPayroll Coordinatorfmatita@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6191
Kim UptonDirector of Human Resourceskupton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6139
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Information Technology ‎(12)
Andrew DiNunzioApplication Analyst IIadinunzio@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6142
Jonathan ElmerHelp Deskjelmer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Matt GuditesAssistant Director of IT for Applications mgudites@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6288
Gina GuriApplication and Reporting Liaison gguri@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6215
Kail KessingerHelp Desk Coordinatorkkessinger@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6222
Peter LettnerTechnology Supportplettner@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ronald (Casey) McKnewAssistant Director of IT for Infrastructurermcknew@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6188
Ronald MeschkoLead Network Engineerrmeschko@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6172
Carol MorrisonSenior Vice President of Student and Support Servicescmorrison@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6118
Carlos PadillaDirector of Information Technologycpadilla@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6161
Manuel RosaMultimedia Managermrosa@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7706
Jennifer SmithNetwork Administrator IIjsmith@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7772
collapse Department or Program : Institutional Advancement ‎(6)
Timothy HallActing Vice President, Institutional Advancement thall@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6217
Melanie Harrison Administrative Assistantmharrison@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Barbara HawkesDirector of Community Outreachbhawkes@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6133
April MayDevelopment Manageramay@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6153
Katharine SittlerAdministrative Assistantksittler@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6140
Michelle ZamniakCorporate and Community Relations Managermzamniak@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6147
collapse Department or Program : Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Alignment ‎(3)
Karen KaravitisInstitutional Research Managerkkaravitis@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6218
Charlene WendelProgram Chair, Legal Studies & Title IX Coordinatorcwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
Thelma WoodardDirector of Assessmenttwoodward@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6157
collapse Department or Program : International Institute ‎(1)
John MeyerExecutive Vice President of Academic Affairsjmeyer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6232
collapse Department or Program : Library ‎(5)
Vanessa CastroLibrary Assistantvcastro@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Gayle HaringAssociate Professor, Director of the Librarygharing@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7811
Pam SimonesLibrarianpsimones@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7812
Riva WhartonFaculty Librarianrwharton@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7813
Justin WhiteFaculty Librarianjwhite1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7820
collapse Department or Program : Marketing ‎(4)
Karen GrebingChief Marketing Officerkgrebing@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6274
John KemlerMarketing and Creative Managerjkemler@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6105
Nicole Roe Marketing and Strategic Content Writernroe@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6178
Mara WoosleyWeb and Digital Media Managermwoosley@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6192
collapse Department or Program : Office of Academic Affairs ‎(2)
John MeyerExecutive Vice President of Academic Affairs jmeyer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6232
Aysegul TimurSenior Vice President of Academic Affairs & Dean, Johnson School of Businessatimur@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6138
collapse Department or Program : Office of Administrative Operations ‎(2)
Dodie SullivanAdministrative Asistantdsullivan@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6214
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Office of Diversity ‎(1)
Gail WilliamsChief Diversity Officergwilliams@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6135
collapse Department or Program : Office of Finance ‎(4)
Vanessa MartinezAccounts Payable Specialistvmartinez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6195
Margarita RaychevaDirector of Financemraycheva@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6283
Maria SotuyoAccounting Managermsotuyo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6196
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Account Services ‎(5)
Noah LambDirector of Student Account and Auxiliary Servicesnlamb@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7832
Giovanna PadillaStudent Account Services Managergpadilla@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6280
Emmanuel SegarraStudent Account Services Specialistesegarra@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7761
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Operationsevgot@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Yanepsy ZayasStudent Account Services Specialistyzayas@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7778
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student and Academic Services ‎(2)
Carol MorrisonSenior Vice President of Student and Support Servicescmorrison@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6118
Dodie SullivanAdministrative Asistantdsullivan@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6214
collapse Department or Program : Office of the President ‎(2)
Marian KlinkExecutive Assistant to the Presidentmklink1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6284
Donald WorthamPresidentdwortham@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6122
collapse Department or Program : Online Learning ‎(1)
Peter Van LeeuwenDirector of Online Learningpvanleeuwen@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6154
collapse Department or Program : Plant Operations ‎(11)
Tony AlvarezMaintenance Techniciantalvarez2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6106
Richard BetancourtMaintenance Technician - Fort Myersrbetancourt@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7810
Byron CampDirector of Facilities & Campus Safetybcamp@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6209
Melanie HarrisonFront Desk Receptionmharrison@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Carol MorrisonSenior Vice President of Student and Support Servicescmorrison@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6118
Felipe PadillaFacilities Manager - Fort Myersfpadilla@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6205
David SanchezFacilities Manager - Naplesdsanchez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6229
Tina TeetsFront Desk Manager - Naplestteets@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6238
Jeanette VargasFront Desk Manager - Fort Myersjvargas2@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jenesis VasquezFront Desk Receptionjvasquez@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Registrar ‎(9)
Vanessa AndersonStudent Records Specialistvanderson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6117
Kiersten CordesRegistration Specialist kcordes@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7759
Jennifer DiazRgistrar Operations Specialistjdiaz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7757
Quintaysia GoodleyRegistration Specialist qgoodley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7780
Nicole HurleyESL Managernhurley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6102
Carol MorrisonSenior Vice President of Student and Support Servicescmorrison@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6118
Jessica PautzChief Processing Officerjpautz@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7789
Ali RaadRegistration Specialist araad@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7717
Christine Scanlin-MitchellAdmissions Managercscanlin-mitchell@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6164
collapse Department or Program : Student Success ‎(5)
Lourdes AraujoCounselor and Disability Support Managerlaraujo@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7704
Jeanette ColonStudent Support Coordinatorjcolon@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7784
Christine MansonChief Student Success Officercmanson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7735
Leticia Pizarro PadillaManger of Veterans Services Centerlpizarropadilla@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7833
Jama ThurmanCareer Services Managerjthurman@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7815
collapse Department or Program : University Store ‎(3)
Noah LambDirector of Student Account and Auxiliary Servicesnlamb@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7832
Jimmy RodriguezAssistant Director of Auxiliary Servicesjrodriguez@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6171
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Veterans Service Center ‎(2)
Ashton DavisVeterans Services Specialistadavis3@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7702
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221