collapse Department or Program :  ‎(6)
Naples Campus Security239-777-9096
Fort Myers Campus Security239-777-9086
Naples Stock Front Desk800-466-8017 x6131
Fort Myers H Front Desk800-466-0019 x7734
Amy CornellAdjunct Facultyacornell@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kelly GallagherTitle IX CoordinatortitleIX@hodges.edu239-938-7752
collapse Department or Program : Human Resources ‎(3)
Fernelly MatitaPayroll Coordinatorfmatita@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6191
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Gloria WrennDirector Of Human Resourcesgwrenn@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6139
collapse Department or Program : Information Technology ‎(14)
Eislier EscobarSystem Analyst eescobar@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7733
Zachary GammonEnterprise Systems Administratorzgammon@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7773
Amelia GilbertSalesforce Administratoragilbert@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7776
Cristina GonzalezHelpdeskcgonzalez@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Joelle GurkHelp Desk Technicianjgurk@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7701
Kimberly HassadHelp Desk Techniciankhassad@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kail KessingerNetwork Administrator IIkkessinger@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6222
Kevin LipscombAssistant Director of IT - Applicationsklipscomb@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ronald (Casey) McKnewDirector of ITrmcknew@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6188
Ronald MeschkoAssistant Director of IT for Infrastructurermeschko@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6172
Carlos Nunez-PeraltaHelpdeskcnunez-peralta@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cristian PatinoSystems Administrator 1cpatino@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7772
Manuel RosaMultimedia Managermrosa@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7706
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Legal Studies ‎(1)
Jaclyn BalanAdjunct Facultyjbalan@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Library ‎(1)
Riva WhartonFaculty Librarianrwharton@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7813
collapse Department or Program : Marketing ‎(1)
Teresa AraqueAssistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Information Officertaraque@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6274
collapse Department or Program : Office of Academic Affairs ‎(1)
Anique FalconerAssociate Dean, Academic Affairsafalconer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7759
collapse Department or Program : Office of Administrative Operations ‎(1)
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Office of Admissions ‎(5)
Mahsa AlizadehAdmissions Coordinatormalizadeh@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7739
Anneliese BayerAdmissions Coordinatorabayer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7822
Deborah ClarkAdmissions Coordinatordclark@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7740
Luisaura FoxESL Student Services Center Managerlfox74@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7708
Skyler NilesAdmissions Coordinatorsniles@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6121
collapse Department or Program : Office of Finance ‎(3)
Jorge SanzAccounts Payable Specialistjsanz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7745
Maria SotuyoAccounting Managermsotuyo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6196
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Office of First Impressions ‎(4)
Carol AmesAssistant Director of First Impressionscames@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Andres BedoyaFirst Impressions Specialistabedoya@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Natalia BriscoeFirst Impressions Specialistnbriscoe@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Aldrin Ruiz-PasquelFirst Impressions Specialistaruiz-pasquel@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Experience ‎(6)
Joshua CarcopaAssistant Vice President of Student Servicesjcarcopa@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7789
Jeanette "Jay" ColonStudent Experience Managerjcolon@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7784
Yasmin GalindoStudent Experience Coordinatorygalindo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Joshua McDonaldAVP of Enrollment Managementjmcdonald2@hodges.edu0
Dianelys NavarroESL Student Experience Coordinatordnavarro@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7729
Madelyn PfingstenStudent Experience Coordinatormpfingsten@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6103
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Financial Services ‎(10)
Michelle CropperFinancial Aid Coordinatormcropper@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7790
Jasmine GodboltFinancial Aid Coordinatorjgodbolt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7750
Cristian HernandezFinancial Aid Coordinatorchernandez@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6290
Denise HerreraDirector of Financial Aid & Auxiliary Servicesdherrera@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7716
Jesse MeyersDirector of Student Accounts & Veterans Servicesjmeyers1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6171
Sheri MoranManager of Financial Aid Compliancesmoran@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7821
Leticia PizarroManager of Veterans Serviceslpizarro1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7833
Ashlie PortilloESL Student Financial Specialistaportillogarcia@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7925
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Yanepsy ZayasStudent Account Services Specialistyzayas@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7778
collapse Department or Program : Office of the President ‎(7)
Karen KaravitisAssistant Director, Institutional Researchkkaravitis@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6218
Angela ManleyDirector of University Advancementamanley2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7728
John D. MeyerPresidentjmeyer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6232
Kelly RichardsExecutive Assistant to the Presidentkrichards@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6284
Margaret RileyCLL Program Administratormriley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6143
Rigoberto Rincones GomezSenior Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Business Programs Operationsrrinconesgomez@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7791
Victoria WalkerPooled Administrative Assistantvwalker@hodges.edu0
collapse Department or Program : Office of the Registrar ‎(5)
Vanessa AndersonStudent Records Coordinatorvanderson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6117
Nicole HurleyAssistant Registrarnhurley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6102
Steven RuckerStudent Records Specialistsrucker@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7763
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Etienne WassonStudent Records Specialistewasson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6273
collapse Department or Program : Plant Operations ‎(4)
Candido BarbosaFacilities Managercbarbosa@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6120
Skip CampDirector of Facilities & Campus Safetybcamp@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6209
David SanchezFacilities Manager - Naplesdsanchez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6229
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Professional Education and Training ‎(1)
Andrea FortinDirector of Professional Education and Trainingafortin@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7747
collapse Department or Program : Programmatic Quality ‎(3)
Vanessa BravoAssistant Director of Programmatic Qualityvbravo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Afsaneh FarhadiDirector of Programmatic Qualityafarhadi@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7767
Krystle HartmanInstructional Designerkhartman2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7804
collapse Department or Program : University Store ‎(1)
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221