collapse Department or Program :  ‎(5)
Naples Campus Security239-777-9096
Fort Myers Campus Security239-777-9086
Naples Stock Front Desk800-466-8017 x6131
Fort Myers H Front Desk800-466-0019 x7734
Meriksi DoughertyAdministrative Assistantmdougherty@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6187
collapse Department or Program : Human Resources ‎(4)
Fernelly MatitaPayroll Coordinatorfmatita@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6191
Daniela TesioPayroll & Benefits Managerdtesio@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6170
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Gloria WrennDirector Of Human Resourcesgwrenn@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6139
collapse Department or Program : Information Technology ‎(11)
Jennifer DiazBusiness Analyst IIjdiaz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7757
Andrew DiNunzioApplication Analyst IIadinunzio@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6142
Eislier EscobarIT HelpDesk Specialisteescobar@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cristina GonzalezHelpdeskcgonzalez@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kail KessingerNetwork Administrator IIkkessinger@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6222
Luis Martinez ReyesComputer AV Technicianlmartinezreyes@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7772
Ronald (Casey) McKnewDirector of ITrmcknew@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6188
Ronald MeschkoAssistant Director of IT for Infrastructurermeschko@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6172
Carlos Nunez-PeraltaHelpdeskcnunez-peralta@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Manuel RosaMultimedia Managermrosa@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7706
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Library ‎(2)
Gayle HaringAssociate Professor, Director of the Librarygharing@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7811
Riva WhartonFaculty Librarianrwharton@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7813
collapse Department or Program : Marketing ‎(3)
Teresa AraqueAssistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Information Officertaraque@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6274
Santiago ArenasSenior Creative Designer of Marketing Contentsarenas@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6112
Joseph TurnerSenior Marketing and Alumni Outreach Content Creatorjturner@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6178
collapse Department or Program : Office of Academic Affairs ‎(2)
Marie CollinsSenior Vice President of Academic Affairsmcollins3@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7705
Donna RittereiserExecutive Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Academic Affairsdrittereiser@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6126
collapse Department or Program : Office of Administrative Operations ‎(1)
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Office of Admissions ‎(8)
Erlis AbaziDirector of Recruitmenteabazi@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7847
Mahsa AbdolalizadehAdmissions Coordinatormabdolalizadeh@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7739
Anna BurrelliAdmissions Coordinatoraburrelli@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7822
Deborah ClarkAdmissions Coordinatordclark@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7740
Luisaura FoxESL Student Services Center Managerlfox74@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7708
Jasmine GodboltAdmissions Coordinatorjgodbolt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7750
Christopher MacNeilDirector of Admissionscmacneil@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7736
Skyler NilesAdmissions Coordinatorsniles@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6121
collapse Department or Program : Office of Finance ‎(4)
Jorge SanzAccounts Payable Specialistjsanz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7745
Maria SotuyoAccounting Managermsotuyo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6196
Lorena VelaDirector of Financelvela@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6283
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Office of First Impressions ‎(4)
Carol AmesAssistant Director of First Impressionscames@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Andres BedoyaFirst Impressions Specialistabedoya@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jasmine MercadoFirst Impressions Specialistjmercado@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Aldrin Ruiz-PasquelFirst Impressions Specialistaruiz-pasquel@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Experience ‎(5)
Jeanette "Jay" ColonStudent Experience Managerjcolon@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7784
Stephen FordStudent Experience Coordinatorsford@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6203
Yasmin GalindoStudent Experience Coordinatorygalindo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dianelys NavarroESL Student Experience Coordinatordnavarro@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7729
Madelyn PfingstenStudent Experience Coordinatormpfingsten@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6103
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Financial Services ‎(13)
Guillermo BarriosFinancial Aid Specialistgbarrios@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6290
Michelle CropperFinancial Aid Coordinatormcropper@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7790
Steven FelterVeterans Services Coordinatorsfelter@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7702
Denise HerreraDirector of Financial Aid & Auxiliary Servicesdherrera@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7716
Indira HerreraStudent Account Specialistiherrera@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7712
Noah LambAssistant Vice President of Student Financial Servicesnlamb@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7832
Jesse MeyersDirector of Student Accounts & Veterans Servicesjmeyers1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6171
Sheri MoranManager of Financial Aid Compliancesmoran@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7821
Eliajalyn NazarioStudent Financial Services Assistantenazario@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7770
Leticia PizarroManager of Veterans Serviceslpizarro1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7833
Ashlie PortilloESL Student Financial Specialistaportillogarcia@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7925
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Yanepsy ZayasStudent Account Services Specialistyzayas@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7778
collapse Department or Program : Office of the President ‎(6)
Karen KaravitisAssistant Director, Institutional Researchkkaravitis@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6218
Angela ManleyDirector of University Advancementamanley2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7728
John D. MeyerPresidentjmeyer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6232
Barbara MileyDirector of Institutional Effectiveness and Researchbmiley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6157
Kelly RichardsExecutive Assistant to the Presidentkrichards@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6284
Margaret RileyCLL Program Administratormriley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6143
collapse Department or Program : Office of the Registrar ‎(6)
Vanessa AndersonStudent Records Coordinatorvanderson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6117
Joshua CarcopaDirector of Student Recordsjcarcopa@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7789
Nicole HurleyAssistant Registrarnhurley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6102
Steven RuckerStudent Records Specialistsrucker@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7763
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Etienne WassonStudent Records Specialistewasson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6273
collapse Department or Program : Plant Operations ‎(4)
Candido BarbosaFacilities Managercbarbosa@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6120
Skip CampDirector of Facilities & Campus Safetybcamp@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6209
David SanchezFacilities Manager - Naplesdsanchez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6229
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Professional Education and Training ‎(1)
Andrea FortinDirector of Professional Education and Trainingafortin@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7747
collapse Department or Program : Programmatic Quality ‎(3)
Vanessa BravoAssistant Director of Programmatic Qualityvbravo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Afsaneh FarhadiDirector of Programmatic Qualityafarhadi@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7767
Krystle HartmanInstructional Designerkhartman2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7804
collapse Department or Program : University Store ‎(2)
Noah LambAssistant Vice President of Student Financial Servicesnlamb@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7832
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221