collapse Department or Program :  ‎(4)
Naples Campus Security239-777-9096
Fort Myers Campus Security239-777-9086
Naples Stock Front Desk800-466-8017 x6131
Fort Myers H Front Desk800-466-0019 x7734
collapse Department or Program : Human Resources ‎(4)
Khedric CashBenefits Managerkcash@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6170
Fernelly MatitaPayroll Coordinatorfmatita@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6191
Kim UptonDirector of Human Resourceskupton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6139
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Information Technology ‎(10)
Jennifer DiazBusiness Analyst IIjdiaz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7757
Andrew DiNunzioApplication Analyst IIadinunzio@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6142
Eislier EscobarHelpdesk Technicianeescobar@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Matt GuditesAssistant Director of IT for Applications mgudites@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6288
Kail KessingerNetwork Administrator IIkkessinger@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6222
Luis Martinez ReyesHelp Desk Technicianlmartinezreyes@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Ronald (Casey) McKnewAssistant Director of IT for Infrastructurermcknew@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6188
Ronald MeschkoLead Network Engineerrmeschko@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6172
Manuel RosaMultimedia Managermrosa@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7706
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Library ‎(2)
Gayle HaringAssociate Professor, Director of the Librarygharing@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7811
Riva WhartonFaculty Librarianrwharton@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7813
collapse Department or Program : Marketing ‎(5)
Teresa AraqueAssistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Information Officertaraque@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6274
Santiago ArenasSenior Creative Designer of Marketing Contentsarenas@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6112
April MayDevelopment Manageramay@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6153
Joseph TurnerSenior Marketing and Alumni Outreach Content Creatorjturner@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6178
Michelle ZamniakPartnership Development Liaisonmzamniak@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6147
collapse Department or Program : Office of Administrative Operations ‎(1)
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Office of Admissions ‎(11)
Erlis AbaziDirector of Admissions - Napleseabazi@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7847
Anna BurrelliAdmissions Coordinatoraburrelli@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7822
Deborah ClarkAdmissions Coordinatordclark@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7740
Michell Defrance Admissions Coordinator mdefrance@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6219
Luisaura FoxESL Student Services Center Managerlfox74@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7708
Kenia Hudson-SheltonAdmissions Coordinatorkhudson-shelton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6121
Branislav LujicAssistant Vice President of Enrollment Managementblujic@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6104
Christopher MacNeilDirector of Admissions - Fort Myerscmacneil@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7736
Andrea OrtizAdmissions Coordinatoraortiz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6225
Nelida RojasAdmissions Coordinatornrojas518@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6189
Kirian Vasquez RomeroAssistant Admissions Coordinator kvasquezromero@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7715
collapse Department or Program : Office of Finance ‎(5)
Vanessa MartinezAccounts Payable Specialistvmartinez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6195
Maria SotuyoAccounting Managermsotuyo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6196
Jeanette VargasAccounts Payable Coordinatorjvargas2@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Richard WoodhouseDirector of Financerwoodhouse@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6283
collapse Department or Program : Office of First Impressions ‎(5)
Carol AmesAssistant Director of First Impressionscames@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Riley DoyleFirst Impressions Specialistrdoyle@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Yasmin GalindoFirst Impressions Specialistygalindo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Branislav LujicAssistant Vice President of Enrollment Managementblujic@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6104
Lytra WilsonFirst Impressions Specialistlwilson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Experience ‎(10)
Ivonne ChavezStudent Experience Coordinatorichavez@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6114
Jeanette "Jay" ColonAcademic Success Advisorjcolon@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7784
Zabdy ConstantStudent Experience Coordinatorzconstant@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7738
David DinnAdvising and Retention Managerddinn@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7721
Branislav LujicAssistant Vice President of Enrollment Managementblujic@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6104
Suzanne PonicsanStudent Experience Coordinatorsponicsan@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6203
Christine Scanlin-MitchellManager of Student Successcscanlin-mitchell@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6164
Sarah ShortStudent Experience Managersshort@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7764
Laura StanfordDirector of Student Experiencelstanford@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7826
Debra YoungStudent Experience Coordinatordyoung@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6193
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Financial Services ‎(16)
Guillermo BarriosFinancial Aid Specialistgbarrios@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6290
Michelle CropperFinancial Aid Specialistmcropper@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7790
Steven FelterVeterans Services Coordinatorsfelter@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7702
Dayana Gonzalez CordovezFinancial Aid Coordinatordgonzalezcordovez@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6175
Denise HerreraAssistant Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Servicesdherrera@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7716
Indira HerreraStudent Account Specialistiherrera@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7712
Noah LambAssistant Vice President of Student Financial Servicesnlamb@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7832
Sheri MoranFinancial Aid Managersmoran@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7821
Caroline NietoStudent Account Specialistcnieto@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6167
Giovanna PadillaStudent Account Services Managergpadilla@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6280
Leticia PizarroManager of Veterans Services Centerlpizarro1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7833
Ashlie PortilloESL Student Financial Specialistaportillogarcia@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7925
Emmanuel SegarraFinancial Aid Specialistesegarra@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7761
Sylvia SlaverFinancial Aid Coordinatorsslaver@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6124
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Yanepsy ZayasStudent Account Services Specialistyzayas@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7778
collapse Department or Program : Office of the President ‎(9)
Marie CollinsSenior Vice President of Academic Affairsmcollins3@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7705
Karen KaravitisInstitutional Research Managerkkaravitis@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6218
John D. MeyerPresidentjmeyer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6232
Eve OlveraAssistant to Senior Vice President of Academic Affairseolvera@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6126
Valerie PedenAssistant to the Dean, Fisher School of Technologyvpeden@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7755
Margaret RileyProgram Coordinator, Center for Lifelong Learningmriley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6143
Gail WilliamsChief Diversity Officergwilliams@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6135
Marian WoodExecutive Assistant to the Presidentmwood1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6284
Thelma WoodardDirector of Assessmenttwoodward@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6157
collapse Department or Program : Office of the Registrar ‎(9)
Vanessa AndersonStudent Records Coordinatorvanderson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6117
Joshua CarcopaDirector of Student Recordsjcarcopa@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7789
Mary HenningerRecords Coordinatormhenninger@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7713
Nicole HurleyESL Managernhurley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6102
Ali RaadRegistration Coordinatoraraad@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7717
Steven RuckerStudent Records Specialistsrucker@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7763
Jorge SanzRecords Assistantjsanz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
Etienne WassonStudent Records Specialistewasson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6273
collapse Department or Program : Plant Operations ‎(4)
Skip CampDirector of Facilities & Campus Safetybcamp@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6209
Felipe PadillaFacilities Manager - Fort Myersfpadilla@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6205
David SanchezFacilities Manager - Naplesdsanchez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6229
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221
collapse Department or Program : Programmatic Quality ‎(2)
Afsaneh FarhadiDirector of Programmatic Qualityafarhadi@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7767
Andrea FortinLearning and Engagement Specialistafortin@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7747
collapse Department or Program : University Store ‎(2)
Noah LambAssistant Vice President of Student Financial Servicesnlamb@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7832
Erica VogtExecutive Vice President of Administrative Operationsevogt@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6221