collapse Department or Program :  ‎(3)
Campus Security - Building H239-777-8802
Front Desk800-466-8017
Francis IkeokwuAdjunct Facultyfikeokwu@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Center for Academic Excellence ‎(1)
William BullockAssociate Director of Faculty Operations & SACSCOC Liasonwbullock@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7726
collapse Department or Program : Finance ‎(2)
Renata (Renee) JaraStaff Accountantrjara@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6196
Nitza UbarriStaff Accountantnubarri@hodges.edu0
collapse Department or Program : Information Technology ‎(7)
Jack CheApplications Managerjche@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7779
Cristina GonzalezAssistant for Helpdesk Supportcgonzalez@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ronald McKnewAssistant Direct of IT for Infrastructurermcknew@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6188
Ronald MeschkoDirector of IT rmeschko@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6172
Carlos Nunez-PeraltaAssistant for Helpdesk Supportcnunez-peralta@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Isaac SinsimonIT help Desk Techisinsimon@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7701
Scott SwiatekApplications Coordinatorsswiatek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7771
collapse Department or Program : Library ‎(1)
Riva WhartonLibrarianrwharton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7813
collapse Department or Program : Office of Academic Affairs ‎(1)
Petra LopezAdministrative Assistantpbrunori-lopez@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7832
collapse Department or Program : Office of Admissions ‎(1)
Deborah ClarkDirector of Admissionsdclark@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7740
collapse Department or Program : Office of Finance ‎(3)
Tracey DurhamDirector of Human Resourcestdurham@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6139
Krystina JonesBenefits and Payroll Managerkjones@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6170
Linda NguyenVice President of Financelnguyen3@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6280
collapse Department or Program : Office of First Impressions ‎(3)
Carol AmesDirector of First Impressions & Auxiliary Servicescames@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7826
Erica MarinFirst Impressions & Auxiliary Services Coordinatoremarin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brittney ThomasFirst Impressions & Auxiliary Services Coordinatorbthomas@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7770
collapse Department or Program : Office Of Student Accounts ‎(1)
Javier MarinPT Veterans Services Coordinatorjmarin@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7783
collapse Department or Program : Office of Student Financial Services ‎(6)
Olker AlvaDirector of Student Accounts and Veteran Affairsoalva@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7831
Soray GordilsFinancial Aid Coordinatorsgordils@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6290
Annette NelsonStudent Accounts Coordinatoranelson4@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7723
Elizabeth SanchezPT Financial Aid Coordinatoresanchez4@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7750
Anaily SanchezDirector of Financial Aidasanchez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7716
Melanie WrightAssistant Director of Student Accounts & Veteran Servicesmwright@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7829
collapse Department or Program : Office of the President ‎(2)
Diana SchultzSenior Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provostdschultz2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7724
Charlene WendelPresidentcwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
collapse Department or Program : Office of the Registrar ‎(4)
Teresa Collazo Student Records Specialist & First Impressions Back-uptcollazo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7837
Maria Garcia-SalasStudent Records Coordinator800-466-8017 x6117
Nicole HurleyUniversity Registrarnhurley@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6102
Camilla WilliamsStudent Records Coordinator cwilliams2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7792
collapse Department or Program : Plant Operations ‎(5)
Candido BarbosaFacilities Managercbarbosa@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6120
Skip CampDirector of Facilities & Campus Safetybcamp@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6209
Spiros KlentzerisMaintenance Workersklentzeris@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jason StephensFacilities Managerjstephens@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6229
Lieksan TanCWS Maintenanceltanjunco@mail.hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Workforce Development ‎(1)
Adrian KerrVice President of Workforce Development Programsakerr@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6161