collapse Last Initial : K ‎(1)
Karen KaravitisOffice of the PresidentAssistant Director, Institutional Research<DIV class=word>kkaravitis</FONT></DIV>800-466-8017 x6218
collapse Last Initial : M ‎(2)
Angela ManleyOffice of the PresidentDirector of University Advancement<DIV class=word>amanley2</FONT></DIV>800-466-8017 x7728
John D. MeyerOffice of the PresidentPresident<DIV class=word>jmeyer</FONT></DIV>800-466-8017 x6232
collapse Last Initial : R ‎(3)
Kelly RichardsOffice of the PresidentExecutive Assistant to the President<DIV class=word>krichards</FONT></DIV>800-466-8017 x6284
Margaret RileyOffice of the PresidentCLL Program Administrator<DIV class=word>mriley</FONT></DIV>800-466-8017 x6143
Rigoberto Rincones GomezOffice of the PresidentSenior Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Business Programs Operations<DIV class=word>rrinconesgomez</FONT></DIV>800-466-8017 x7791
collapse Last Initial : V ‎(1)
Maria VaccaOffice of the PresidentAdministrative Assistant<DIV class=word>mvacca</FONT></DIV>800-466-8017 x6285
collapse Last Initial : W ‎(1)
Victoria WalkerOffice of the PresidentPooled Administrative Assistant<DIV class=word>vwalker</FONT></DIV>0