collapse School : Fisher School of Technology ‎(16)
collapse Department or Program : Computer Information Technology ‎(9)
Jesse AdamsAdjunct Facultyjadams@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Shawn EvansAdjunct FacultyMISsevans4@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Vin FarisAdjunct FacultyM.Ed.vfaris@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Andrew FieldingAdjunct Facultyafielding@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Edward FordeAdjunct FacultyPh.D.eforde@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracey LanhamAssociate Dean, Fisher School of Technologytlanham@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7779
Dan LongAdjunct FacultyMISdlong@hodges.edu800-466-0019
James NicholsAssistant Professorjnichols@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Valerie PedenAssistant to the Dean, Fisher School of Technologyvpeden@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7755
collapse Department or Program : Drafting and Design ‎(7)
Chad AbelAdjunct Facultycabel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7850
Ashley FesslerAdjunct FacultyMFAafessler@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Arkady GrinbergAdjunct Facultyagrinberg@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Paul HeinrichAdjunct Facultypheinrich@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Amy KernAdjunct FacultyMFAakern@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Arthur McElroyProgram Chair, Digital Design and Graphicsamcelroy@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6212
Juan PadinAdjunct FacultyBSjpadin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse School : Johnson School of Business ‎(29)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(3)
Gary JacksonConsultantgjackson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Evelyn OlveraAdministrative Assistant to the Dean, Johnson School of Businesseolvera@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6126
Aysegul TimurSenior Vice President of Academic Affairs & Dean, Johnson School of BusinessPh.D.atimur@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6138
collapse Department or Program : Accounting ‎(7)
Laura BallAdjunct FacultyMAcc, CPAlball@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jennifer BaughmanAdjunct FacultyMAccjbaughman@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patrick CallanAssistant ProfessorJD, CPApcallan@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Rick DurantAdjunct Facultyrdurant@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Steffanny GoldingTutorsgolding@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Phyllis OkrepkieAdjunct FacultyDBApokrepkie@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Miguel RiveraAccounting Program Chair/Director, ProfessorCPA, PFS, CGMA, FCPA, CFP, CFEmrivera2@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7726
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(8)
David FergusonAdjunct Facultydferguson3@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Don ForrerProfessorDBAdforrer@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6141
Sheila GrantAdjunct FacultyPh.D.sgrant@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James R. HodgeAdjunct FacultyJDjhodge@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Craig HoveyAdjunct FacultyPh.D.chovey@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dianelys NavarroAdministrative Assistantdnavarro@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7729
Davor Pranjic Adjunct Facultydpranjic@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brent StruenseAdjunct Facultybstruense@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Finance ‎(1)
Arnold MiyamotoAdjunct Facultyamiyamoto@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Management ‎(8)
Karen AhernAdjunct Facultykahern@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dolores BatiatoProgram Chair of Management, ProfessorDBAdbatiato@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7707
Michael EngdahlAdjunct Facultymengdahl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ira MalamutAdjunct FacultyMSMimalamut@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7709
Thomas Michael SmithAssociate ProfessorDBAmsmith@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7720
Anthony WilliamsAdjunct FacultyDBAawilliams1@hodges.edu609-330-5396
Gail WilliamsAssistant Professorgwilliams@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6135
Richard WorchAdjunct FacultyDPArworch@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Public Administration ‎(2)
Patricia KelleyAdjunct FacultyDPApkelley1@hodges.edu800-466-0019
William S. OkrepkieAdjunct FacultyPh.D.wokrepkie@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Nichols School of Professional Studies ‎(30)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(2)
Meriksi DoughertyAdministrative Assistantmdougherty@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6187
Mary NuosceDean, Nichols School of Professional StudiesPh.D., LMHCmnuosce@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6279
collapse Department or Program : Applied Psychology ‎(5)
Leesa AbbottAdjunct FacultyPsy.D.labbott@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Kelly BusheyAssociate ProfessorMSkbushey@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6155
Liana CalderinAdjunct FacultyMSlcalderin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Caroline HofmannAdjunct Facultychofmann@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rafael OlivaresAdjunct Facultyrolivares2@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(6)
Mark EadesAdjunct FacultyPh.D.meades@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tom HofmannProgram Chair of Applied PsychologyPh.D.thofmann@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7798
Debra LeggettProfessordleggett@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Elisa NilesAdjunct Facultyeniles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Erik SchmitAdjunct Facultyeschmitt@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ali Kyle WolfAdjunct FacultyPh.D., LPC, PCSawolf1@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Criminal Justice ‎(7)
Chris CozzolinoAdjunct Facultyccozzolino@hodges.edu800-466-8017
W. Michael KovalAdjunct Facultywkoval@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Karen LocklearAdjunct FacultyPh.D.klocklear@hodges.edu800-466-8017
John LongAdjunct Facultyjlong@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brian O'ReillyAdjunct FacultyPh.D.boreilly@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Daniel PontzerProgram Chair, Criminal JusticePh.D.dpontzer@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7781
Gabriele SubochAdjunct FacultyPh.D.gsuboch@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(3)
Craig HellerAdjunct Facultycheller2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gail SaboProgram Chair, IDSgsabo@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7793
Peter Van LeeuwenAssociate ProfessorMApvanleeuwen@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6154
collapse Department or Program : Legal Studies ‎(7)
Jaclyn BalanAdjunct FacultyJDjbalan@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Carlos BaradatAdjunct Facultycbaradat@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Lisa CookAdjunct FacultyJDlcook2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Mary CosmoAdjunct FacultyJDmcosmo@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Scot GoldbergAdjunct Facultysgoldberg@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Charlene WendelProgram Chair, Legal Studies & Title IX CoordinatorJDcwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
Andrew WeylAdjunct FacultyJDaweyl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of Health Sciences ‎(63)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(2)
Bill GrizDean, School of Health SciencesPh.D.bgriz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6223
Maria VaccaExecutive Assistant to the Dean, School of Health Sciencesmvacca@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6285
collapse Department or Program : Biomedical Science ‎(3)
Marie CollinsProfessormcollins3@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Diane PerezAdjunct Facultydperez7@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Miles RubinskiAdjunct Facultymrubinski@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Emergency Medical Services ‎(10)
Christine CratoAdjunct Facultyccrato@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nicholas FavazzoAdjunct Facultynfavazzo@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Cassandra FerschAdjunct Facultycfersch@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jason GaffAdjunct Facultyjgaff@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Kevin NelmesAdjunct Facultyknelmes@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kevin OnorevoleAdjunct Facultykonorevole@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Geoffrey SwetsAdjunct Facultygswets@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Adam ThompsonAdjunct Facultyathompson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Eric WatsonAdjunct Facultyewatson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey ZiomekProgram Chair, EMSMSjziomek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6113
collapse Department or Program : Health Information Management ‎(1)
Michelle FaulhaberAdjunct FacultyRHIAmfaulhaber@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Health Sciences ‎(16)
Michael ApicellaAdjunct Facultymapicella@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jerry BrownAdjunct FacultyPh.D.jbrown@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Luminita ComanAdjunct FacultyPh.D.lcoman@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Concetta Di Sarro Adjunct Facultycdisarro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dennis Di SarroAdjunct Facultyddisarro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rossana Garcia-FernandezAdjunct Facultyrgarcia-fernandez@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Barry HarrisAdjunct FacultyPh.D.bharris@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jeffrey JacksonAdjunct Facultyjjackson5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Charles MatthewsAdjunct Facultycmatthews@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Christian QuintanaAdjunct Facultycquintana@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George SarantosVice Chair, Biomedical Sciencesgsarantos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6227
Deborah SchliefAdjunct FacultyMSdschlief@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Diana SchultzProgram Chair, Biomedical Sciencesdschultz2@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7724
Susan SummertonAdjunct FacultyOD, CNS, DACBNssummerton@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeanne Von OhlsenAdjunct FacultyMPS, CMA (AAMA)jvonohlsen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Carmeline WilliamsAssistant Professorcwilliams@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Health Services Administration ‎(5)
Susan AndersonAdjunct FacultyEd.D.sanderson1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael CohenAdjunct FacultyDHSmcohen@hodges.edu800-466-0019
William MoskalAdjunct FacultyEd.D, Ed.Swmoskal@hodges.edu800-466-8017
John NemecekAdjunct FacultyPh.Djnemecek@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dotty St. AmandAdjunct FacultyMSW, NHAdstamand@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Healthcare Office Administration ‎(4)
Robert ChalmersAdjunct FacultyMHSArchalmers@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rachael D'AndreaAdjunct FacultyMS, RHIArdandrea@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Lisa TavallaliAdjunct FacultyMBAltavallali@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Miguel VargasAdjunct Facultymvargas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Nursing ‎(13)
Melissa BagbyProfessormbagby@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Christina CarranzaAdjunct Facultyccarranza@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Regina GorskiAssociate Professorrgorski@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Susie HembergerAdjunct Facultyshemberger@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Susan KimperAdjunct Facultyskimper@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dunia LainezAdjunct Facultydlainez@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jenneine LambertAdjunct Facultyjlambert@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Lori LupeAdjunct FacultyDNPllupe@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dustin MatthewsAdjunct Facultydmatthews2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Mary Anita Miller-DixonAssociate Professormdixon-miller@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jessica PalumboDirector of NursingDNPjpalumbo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6115
Deborah PiccalugaAdjunct Facultydpiccaluga@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kathleen TenrreiroAssociate Professorktenrreiro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Physical Therapist Assistant ‎(9)
James CreusAdjunct Facultyjcreus@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeanne CsuyAdjunct FacultyDPTjcsuy@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Sandra KlassenAdjunct Facultysklassen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Amy McBreen-BabbAdjunct Facultyamcbreen-babb@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cheryl MontecerAdjunct Facultycmontecer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Vanessa PassosAdjunct Facultyvpassos@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Stacee PeltzInstructorspeltz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kathleen SwanickAdjunct Facultykswanick@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cynthia VaccarinoProgram Chair, Physical Therapist Assistant Program, Assistant ProfessorDPTcvaccarino@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7718
collapse School : School of Liberal Studies ‎(47)
collapse Department or Program : ESL ‎(19)
Mahsa AbdolalizadehAdjunct FacultyEd.D.mabdolalizadeh@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Lobar AraslanovaAdjunct FacultyBSlaraslanova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Leisha CaliDirector of ESL, Associate ProfessorMAlcali@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6156
Katherine CallardAdjunct FacultyEd.D.kcallard@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Elena ChernyavskayaAdjunct FacultyPh.D.echernyavskaya@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nancy CheserAssistant ProfessorMSEdncheser@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6271
Luz ChilsonAssistant ProfessorMAlchilson@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7756
Daisy DominguezAdjunct FacultyBSddominguez@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Denise HandapangodaAdjunct FacultyPh.D.dhandapangoda@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jesus HernandezAssistant ProfessorMAjhernandez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marie Jean BaptisteAdjunct Facultymjeanbaptiste3@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Bernardo LimaAdjunct Facultyblima@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Lazaro NaranjoAdjunct Facultylnaranjo2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francisco Perez-MasAssociate ProfessorBSfperez-mas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Veronique RowlandAdjunct FacultyBSvrowland@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marco Antonio Ruiz Guillen Adjunct Facultymruizguillen@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Luis SalazarAdjunct Facultylsalazar@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jean SmartAdjunct Facultyjsmart@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Ada TrigoAdjunct FacultyBSatrigo@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Liberal Arts ‎(28)
Colin BennerAdjunct Facultycbenner@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Wesley BoozerProfessorPh.D.wboozer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6228
Nancy BuzzurroAdjunct Facultynbuzzurro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Laura CarrAdjunct Facultylestabrook@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Barbara CompagnucciAdjunct Facultybcompagnucci@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Alvaro ContrerasAdjunct Facultyacontreras@hodges.edu800-466-0019
William CooneyProfessorPh.D.wcooney@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7806
Edmundo de la Rosa RomayAdjunct Facultyedelarosa@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Afsaneh FarhadiAssociate ProfessorMAafarhadi@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7767
Andrea FortinProgram Chair & Associate Professorafortin@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7747
Yonas GetahunAdjunct Facultyygetahun@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Cynthia GomezAdjunct FacultyPhDcgomez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jonathan HarrisonAdjunct Facultyjharrison@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Kenan KellyAdjunct Facultykkelly@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Iryna LabachovaAdjunct Facultyilabachova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Hue NguyenAdjunct Facultyhnguyen4@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Donald PantonAdjunct Facultydpanton@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Thomas PearAssociate Professortpear@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6194
Patricia RaczAssistant ProfessorMPSpracz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7804
Elsa RogersDean, School of Liberal StudiesPh.D.erogers@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James ShortAdjunct Facultyjshort@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Minnette SmithQuality Enhancement Plan Director, Assistant Professormsmith4@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7803
Gregory B. SmithAdjunct Facultygsmith@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas SwierszProfessortswiersz@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7805
Donna ThompsonAdjunct Facultydthompson@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Kristine TulloAdjunct FacultyMAktullo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Betty Sue WilsonAdjunct Facultybwilson01@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Terry ZamorAdjunct FacultyMAtzamor@hodges.edu800-466-8017