collapse School : ESL ‎(13)
collapse Department or Program : ESL ‎(13)
Lobar AraslanovaESL Adjunct Facultylaraslanova@hodges.edu0
Leisha CaliDirector of ESLMAlcali@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6156
Katherine CallardAdjunct Facultykcallard@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nancy CheserESL AdjunctMS, MA, BAncheser@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Luz ChilsonAdjunct FacultyMAlchilson@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Sonia DanglesAdjunct Facultysdangles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jesus HernandezAdjunct FacultyMAjhernandez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Bernardo LimaESL Adjunct Facultyblima@hodges.edu0
Barbara MitjansAdjunct Facultybmitjans@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Lazaro NaranjoAdjunct Facultylnaranjo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francisco Perez-MasFT FacultyBSfperez-mas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marco Ruiz GuillenAdjunct FacultyBachelors Degreemruizguillen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jean SmartAdjunct Facultyjsmart@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse School : Fisher School of Technology ‎(10)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Rushell HopkinsAdjunct FacultyMasters Degreerhopkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Computer Information Technology ‎(6)
Edward FordeAdjunct FacultyPh.D.eforde@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael Hanna FT FacultyMSmhanna@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George KodseyAdjunct Facultygkodsey@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracey LanhamAdjuncttlanham@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Dan LongAdjunct FacultyMISdlong@hodges.edu800-466-0019
James ShortAdjunct Facultyjshort@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Cybersecurity & Networking ‎(1)
Kyle ReisenAdjunct FacultyMSkreisen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Drafting and Design ‎(2)
Arkady GrinbergAdjunct Facultyagrinberg@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Arthur McElroyProgram Chair, Digital Design and Graphicsamcelroy@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6212
collapse School : Johnson School of Business ‎(11)
collapse Department or Program : Accounting ‎(3)
Randy EldridgeAdjunct FacultyDBA, MBAreldridge@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jess HugiAdjunct Facultyjhugi1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francis IkeokwuFT FacultyPh.D.fikeokwu@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business ‎(1)
Willard BarrettAdjunct FacultyMBAwbarrett@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(3)
Donald ForrerAdjunct Facultydforrer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Todd KatzAdjunct Facultytkatz1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Davor Pranjic Adjunct Facultydpranjic@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Finance ‎(2)
George CharlesAdjuct Facultygcharles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Debbie PsihountasAdjunct Facultydpsihountas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Management ‎(2)
Michael KohlAdjunct Facultymkohl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anthony WilliamsAdjunct FacultyDBAawilliams1@hodges.edu609-330-5396
collapse School : Nichols School of Professional Studies ‎(27)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(2)
Mahsa AlizadehAdjunct Facultymalizadeh@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brian QuinnFT FacultyPh.D.bquinn@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6236
collapse Department or Program : Applied Psychology ‎(3)
Kelly BusheyAdjunct FacultyMSkbushey@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Liana CalderinAdjunct FacultyMSlcalderin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jessica SagastumeAdjunct Facultyjsagastume@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(9)
Lourdes AraujoAdjunct FacultyEd.D, LMHClaraujo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nicole GriffinAdjunct Facultyngriffin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cecilia GuytonFT FacultyEd.D.cguyton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7710
Thomas HoffmanProfessor and Program DirectorPh. Dthofmann1@hodges.edu0
Tom HofmannAdjunct FacultyPh.D.thofmann1@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7798
Elisa NilesFT Facultyeniles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Mary NuosceFT FacultyPh.D., LMHCmnuosce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Joseph SansoneAdjunct Facultyjsansone@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Erik SchmitAdjunct Facultyeschmitt@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Criminal Justice ‎(4)
Albert AntoniniAdjunct Facultyaantonini@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Robert PastulaAdjunct Facultyrpastula@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Daniel PontzerAdjunct Facultydpontzer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Richard RietzAdjunct FacultyBSM, MPA, PhDrrietz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(5)
Brian CampbellAdjunct Facultybcampell@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Craig HellerAdjunct Facultycheller2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Antoinette KruseAdjunct Facultyakruse@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gail SaboAdjunct Facultygsabo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James WilliamsAdjunct FacultyBS, MBAjwilliams4@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Legal Studies ‎(3)
Carlos BaradatAdjunct Facultycbaradat@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Charlene WendelFT FacultyJDcwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
Andrew WeylAdjunct FacultyJDaweyl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Paralegal Studies ‎(1)
Martin PetersAdjunct FacultyJ.D.mpeters@hodges.edu0
collapse School : School of General Studies ‎(2)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Elizabeth Casanas FeloveLab Assistantecasanas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : General Studies ‎(1)
Anna CiamparellaAdjunct FacultyPh. Daciamparella@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of Health Sciences ‎(27)
collapse Department or Program : Academic Affairs ‎(1)
Maria VaccaAdministrative Assistantmvacca@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6285
collapse Department or Program : Biomedical Science ‎(1)
Miles RubinskiFacultymrubinski@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7748
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(1)
Debra EbaughAdjunct Facultydebaugh@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Emergency Medical Services ‎(3)
Julissa GonzalezAdjunct Facultyjgonzalez5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael McSheehyAdjunct Facultymmcsheehy@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey ZiomekProgram Chair, EMSMSjziomek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6113
collapse Department or Program : Health Sciences ‎(6)
Rossana Garcia-FernandezAdjunct Facultyrgarcia-fernandez@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Barry HarrisAdjunct FacultyPh.D.bharris@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jeffrey JacksonAdjunct Facultyjjackson5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George SarantosVice Program Director, Health Sciencesgsarantos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6227
Diana SchultzProgram Director, Health Sciencesdschultz2@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7724
Sara WilkeAdjunct Facultyswilke@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Health Services Administration ‎(1)
Susan AndersonProgram Director of Dental HygieneEd.D.sanderson1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7721
collapse Department or Program : Nursing ‎(10)
Melissa BagbyFT Facultymbagby@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6131
Yaneisy CampsAdjunct FacultyMasters Degreeycamps@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marcia CoyleAdjunct FacultyMSN-ED, BSN, RN, CPNmcoyle2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patrick JoyceAdjunct Facultypjoyce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas McCauleyAdjunct InstructorEMT Certificatetmccauley@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kristen NeagleAdjunct Facultykneagle@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kathleen QuinnProgram Director, Nursingkquinn@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6114
Ellen SchneiderAdjunct Facultyeschneider@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracy WatkinsAdjunct FacultyDNP, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BCtwatkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George WolakAdjunct FacultyMSN, BSNgwolak@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Physical Therapist Assistant ‎(4)
Ariana BartlettTutorAssociates Degreeabartlett@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jennifer MagasAdjunct Facultyjmagas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Vanessa PassosFT Facultyvpassos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6108
Cynthia VaccarinoProgram Director, Physical Therapist AssistantDPTcvaccarino@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7718
collapse School : School of Liberal Studies ‎(10)
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(1)
Marwa ElmasryAdjunct Facultymelmasry@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Liberal Arts ‎(8)
Colin BennerAdjunct Facultycbenner@hodges.edu800-466-0019
William CooneyAdjunct FacultyPh.D.wcooney@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jonathan HarrisonAdjunct Facultyjharrison@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Iryna LabachovaAdjunct Facultyilabachova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gregory B. SmithAdjunct Facultygsmith@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas SwierszFT Facultytswiersz@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7805
Donna ThompsonAdjunct Facultydthompson@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Blair VelozAdjunct FacultyMasters Degreebveloz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Professional Communication ‎(1)
Angie SullivanAdjunct Facultyasullivan1@hodges.edu800-466-8017