collapse School : Fisher School of Technology ‎(28)
collapse Department or Program : Computer Information Technology ‎(18)
Jodine BurchellAdjunct Facultyjburchell@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jesse AdamsAdjunct Facultyjadams@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Carl BollingAdjunct Facultycbolling@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Steve CaseAdjunct Facultyscase@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Donald ColeAdjunct Facultydcole@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Shawn EvansAdjunct FacultyMISsevans4@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Vin FarisAdjunct FacultyM.Ed.vfaris@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Andrew FieldingAdjunct Facultyafielding@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Edward FordeAdjunct FacultyPh.D.eforde@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Timothy HillAdjunct FacultyMSthill@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cord IszlerAdjunct Facultyciszler@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Tracey LanhamAssociate Dean, Fisher School of Technologytlanham@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7779
Dan LongAdjunct FacultyMISdlong@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Kathy MuzykaAdjunct FacultyMISMkmuzyka@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James NicholsAssistant Professorjnichols@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Valerie PedenAssistant to the Dean, Fisher School of Technologyvpeden@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7755
Jason PerrettaAdjunct Facultyjperretta@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Diab SemreenAdjunct Facultydsemreen@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Drafting and Design ‎(7)
Chad AbelAdjunct Facultycabel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7850
Ashley FesslerAdjunct FacultyMFAafessler@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Arkady GrinbergAdjunct Facultyagrinberg@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Paul HeinrichAdjunct Facultypheinrich@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Amy KernAdjunct FacultyMFAakern@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Arthur McElroyProgram Chair, Digital Design and Graphicsamcelroy@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6212
Juan PadinAdjunct FacultyBSjpadin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Information Systems ‎(3)
Jodine BurchellAdjunct FacultyPh.D.jburchell@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Joe FelicianoAssociate Professor & Program Director, MISDPSjfeliciano@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7802
Daniel WagnerAdjunct Facultyjwagner@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Johnson School of Business ‎(37)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(3)
Gary JacksonConsultantgjackson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Evelyn OlveraAdministrative Assistant to the Dean, Johnson School of Businesseolvera@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6126
Aysegul TimurSenior Vice President of Academic Affairs & Dean, Johnson School of BusinessPh.D.atimur@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6138
collapse Department or Program : Accounting ‎(10)
Laura BallAdjunct FacultyMAcc, CPAlball@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jennifer BaughmanAdjunct FacultyMAccjbaughman@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jonathan BrownAdjunct FacultyMAjbrown2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patrick CallanAssistant ProfessorJD, CPApcallan@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Rick DurantAdjunct Facultyrdurant@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Steffanny GoldingTutorsgolding@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jess HugiAdjunct Facultyjhugi@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Phyllis OkrepkieAdjunct FacultyDBApokrepkie@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Miguel RiveraAccounting Program Chair/Director, ProfessorCPA, PFS, CGMA, FCPA, CFP, CFEmrivera2@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7726
Larry WolodAdjunct FacultyLLM, JDlwolod@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(11)
Thomas DuffyAdjunct FacultyJDtduffy@hodges.edu800-466-8017
David FergusonAdjunct Facultydferguson3@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Don ForrerProfessorDBAdforrer@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6141
Sheila GrantAdjunct FacultyPh.D.sgrant@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James R. HodgeAdjunct FacultyJDjhodge@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Craig HoveyAdjunct FacultyPh.D.chovey@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Peter KarastamatisAdjunct FacultyDBApkarastamatis@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Omolade KolawoleAdjunct Facultyokolawole@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Alan MandelAdjunct Facultyamandel@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Davor Pranjic Adjunct Facultydpranjic@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anke StugkProgram Chair, Business AdministrationMBAastugk@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6190
collapse Department or Program : Finance ‎(1)
Arnold MiyamotoAdjunct Facultyamiyamoto@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Identity Fraud Institute ‎(1)
Carrie KerskieDirector of the Identity Fraud Instituteckerskie@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6281
collapse Department or Program : Management ‎(8)
Karen AhernAdjunct Facultykahern@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dolores BatiatoProgram Chair of Management, ProfessorDBAdbatiato@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7707
Michael EngdahlAdjunct Facultymengdahl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Omolade KolawoleAdjunct Facultyokolawole@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Ira MalamutAdjunct FacultyMSMimalamut@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7709
Karen McKenzieAdjunct FacultyDBAkmckenzie@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Thomas Michael SmithAssociate ProfessorDBAmsmith@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7720
Anthony WilliamsAdjunct FacultyDBAawilliams1@hodges.edu609-330-5396
collapse Department or Program : Marketing and Professional Sales ‎(1)
Edna GronlundAdjunct Facultyegronlund@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Public Administration ‎(2)
Patricia KelleyAdjunct FacultyDPApkelley1@hodges.edu800-466-0019
William S. OkrepkieAdjunct FacultyPh.D.wokrepkie@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Nichols School of Professional Studies ‎(35)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Mary NuosceDean, Nichols School of Professional StudiesPh.D., LMHCmnuosce@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6279
collapse Department or Program : Applied Psychology ‎(9)
Leesa AbbottAdjunct FacultyPsy.D.labbott@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Kelly BusheyVice Chair Applied PsychologyMSkbushey@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6155
Liana CalderinAdjunct FacultyMSlcalderin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Janice ClarksonAdjunct FacultyEd.D.jclarkson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
William EnslenAdjunct Facultywenslen@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Caroline HofmannAdjunct Facultychofmann@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael InmanAdjunct FacultyPh.D.minman@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rafael OlivaresAdjunct Facultyrolivares2@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Eugene TarwidTeaching Assistantetarwid@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(7)
Tom HofmannProgram Chair of Applied PsychologyPh.D.thofmann@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7798
Cheryl KasprzakAdjunct FacultyPsy.D.ckasprzak@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Elisa NilesTeaching Assistanteniles@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Amber PopeProgram Chair, Clinical Mental Health Counselingapope@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6227
Christin PryorAdjunct FacultyPh.D.cpryor@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Laura StreyffelerAdjunct FacultyPh.D.lstreyffeler@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Ali Kyle WolfAssistant ProfessorPh.D., LPC, PCSawolf1@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7710
collapse Department or Program : Criminal Justice ‎(7)
Bernadine CarterAdjunct FacultyPh.D.bcarter@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Chris CozzolinoAdjunct Facultyccozzolino@hodges.edu800-466-8017
W. Michael KovalAdjunct Facultywkoval@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Karen LocklearAdjunct FacultyPh.D.klocklear@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brian O'ReillyAdjunct FacultyPh.D.boreilly@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Daniel PontzerProgram Chair, Criminal JusticePh.D.dpontzer@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7781
Gabriele SubochAdjunct FacultyPh.D.gsuboch@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(3)
Craig HellerAdjunct Facultycheller2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gail SaboProgram Chair, IDSgsabo@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7793
Peter Van LeeuwenAssociate ProfessorMApvanleeuwen@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6154
collapse Department or Program : Legal Studies ‎(8)
Jaclyn BalanAdjunct FacultyJDjbalan@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Carlos BaradatAdjunct Facultycbaradat@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Lisa CookAdjunct FacultyJDlcook2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Mary CosmoAdjunct FacultyJDmcosmo@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Scot GoldbergAdjunct Facultysgoldberg@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Catherine KahleAdjunct FacultyJDckahle@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Charlene WendelProgram Chair, Legal Studies & Title IX CoordinatorJDcwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
Andrew WeylAdjunct FacultyJDaweyl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of Health Sciences ‎(63)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(2)
Bill GrizDean, School of Health StudiesPh.D.bgriz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6223
Maria VaccaExecutive Assistant to the Dean, School of Health Studiesmvacca@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6285
collapse Department or Program : Applied Psychology ‎(1)
Betcy WalterAdjunct Facultybwalter@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Biomedical Science ‎(33)
Michael ApicellaAdjunct Facultymapicella@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Amelia Bell-HawkinsAdjunct Facultyabell-hawkins@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jerry BrownAdjunct FacultyPh.D.jbrown@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Allison ChapmanAdjunct Facultyachapman@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Luminita ComanAdjunct FacultyPh.D.lcoman@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anthony ContinoAdjunct FacultyBSacontino@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Concetta Di Sarro Adjunct Facultycdisarro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dennis Di SarroAdjunct Facultyddisarro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nin DingraAdjunct FacultyPh.D.ndingra@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Charlene DomanAdjunct FacultyRNcdoman@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rossana Garcia-FernandezAdjunct Facultyrgarcia-fernandez@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Barry HarrisAdjunct FacultyPh.D.bharris@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jeffrey JacksonAdjunct Facultyjjackson5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Bernadette LaPagliaAdjunct Facultyblapaglia@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Lisa MarraAdjunct Facultylmarra@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Charles MatthewsAdjunct Facultycmatthews@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jai ParkashAdjunct FacultyPh.D.jparkash@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Diane PerezAdjunct FacultyRN, MSdperez7@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Thu PhanAdjunct Facultytphan3@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Christian QuintanaAdjunct Facultycquintana@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracy RamsayAdjunct FacultyMSNtramsay1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Roderick RolleAdjunct FacultyPh.D.rrolle@hodges.edu800-466-0019
George SarantosAssistant Professorgsarantos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6227
Deborah SchliefAdjunct FacultyMSdschlief@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Diana SchultzAssistant Professordschultz2@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7724
Megan ShoffAdjunct FacultyPh.D.mshoff@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7754
Carolyn SorrellAdjunct Facultycsorrell@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Susan SummertonAdjunct FacultyOD, CNS, DACBNssummerton@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Huijiao SunAdjunct FacultyPh.D.hsun@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeanne Von OhlsenAdjunct FacultyMPS, CMA (AAMA)jvonohlsen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Carmeline WilliamsAssistant Professorcwilliams@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Michele WilliamsonAdjunct Facultymwilliamson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Songhua ZhuAdjunct Facultyszhu@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Center for Nonprofit Excellence (CNE) ‎(1)
Noreen Thomas Director, Center for Nonprofit Excellence (CNE)nthomas2@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Emergency Medical Services ‎(4)
Christine CratoAdjunct Facultyccrato@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Charlie MatthewsAdjunct Facultycmatthews@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kevin NelmesAdjunct Facultyknelmes@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey ZiomekProgram Chair, EMSMSjziomek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6113
collapse Department or Program : Health Information Management ‎(1)
Michelle FaulhaberAdjunct FacultyRHIAmfaulhaber@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Health Services Administration ‎(7)
Susan AndersonProgram Chair, Health Services Administration & Associate ProfessorEd.D.sanderson1@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7716
Michael CohenAdjunct FacultyDHSmcohen@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Mary Jo MacLaughlinAdjunct FacultyMHSA, FACHEmmaclaughlin@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x6198
William MoskalAdjunct FacultyEd.D, Ed.Swmoskal@hodges.edu800-466-8017
John NemecekAdjunct FacultyPh.Djnemecek@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Eric OestmannAdjunct FacultyPh.D.eoestmann@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dotty St. AmandAdjunct FacultyMSW, NHAdstamand@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Healthcare Office Administration ‎(4)
Robert ChalmersAdjunct FacultyMHSArchalmers@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Linda CouttsAdjunct FacultyBS, RHIAlcoutts@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rachael D'AndreaAdjunct FacultyMS, RHIArdandrea@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Miguel VargasAdjunct Facultymvargas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Nursing ‎(3)
Lori LupeAdjunct FacultyDNPllupe@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Holly MadisonDirector of Nurse EducationPh.D.hmadison@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6163
Jessica PlaumboProfessorDNPjpalumbo@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6115
collapse Department or Program : Physical Therapist Assistant ‎(7)
Jeanne CsuyAdjunct FacultyDPTjcsuy@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Sandra KlassenAdjunct Facultysklassen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Amy McBreen-BabbAdjunct Facultyamcbreen-babb@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Vanessa PassosAdjunct Facultyvpassos@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Stacee PeltzAdjunct Facultyspeltz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kathy SwanickAdjunct Facultykswanick@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cynthia VaccarinoProgram Chair, Physical Therapist Assistant Program, Assistant ProfessorDPTcvaccarino@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7718
collapse School : School of Liberal Studies ‎(64)
collapse Department or Program : Communications and Media ‎(1)
William YaremchukAdjunct FacultyPh.D.wyaremchuk@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : ESL ‎(23)
Mahsa AbdolalizadehAdjunct FacultyEd.D.mabdolalizadeh@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Lobar AraslanovaAdjunct FacultyBSlaraslanova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Arthur BoyerAdjunct FacultyMPAaboyer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Leisha CaliDirector of ESL, Associate ProfessorMAlcali@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6156
Katherine CallardAdjunct FacultyEd.D.kcallard@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Elena ChernyavskayaAdjunct FacultyPh.D.echernyavskaya@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nancy CheserAssistant ProfessorMSEdncheser@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6271
Luz ChilsonAssistant ProfessorMAlchilson@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7756
Kathleen ColletteAdjunct FacultyMAkcollette@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Daisy DominguezAdjunct FacultyBSddominguez@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Denise HandapangodaAdjunct FacultyPh.D.dhandapangoda@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jesus HernandezAssistant FacultyMAjhernandez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marie Jean BaptisteAdjunct Facultymjeanbaptiste3@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Bernardo LimaAdjunct Facultyblima@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Josephine MayoAdjunct FacultyMAjmayo@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Tracy MillotAdjunct Facultytmillot@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Lazaro NaranjoAdjunct Facultylnaranjo2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francisco Perez-MasAssociate ProfessorBSfperez-mas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Veronique RowlandAdjunct FacultyBSvrowland@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marco Antonio Ruiz Guillen Adjunct Facultymruizguillen@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Luis SalazarAdjunct Facultylsalazar@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jean SmartAdjunct Facultyjsmart@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Ada TrigoAdjunct FacultyBSatrigo@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Liberal Arts ‎(40)
Colin BennerAdjunct Facultycbenner@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Wesley BoozerAssociate ProfessorPh.D.wboozer@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6228
Susan CalhounAdjunct Facultyscalhoun@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Laura CarrAdjunct Facultylestabrook@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Barbara CompagnucciAdjunct Facultybcompagnucci@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Alvaro ContrerasAdjunct Facultyacontreras@hodges.edu800-466-0019
William CooneyProfessorPh.D.wcooney@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7806
William CoughlanAdjunct Facultywcoughlan@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kylee CromieTutorkcromie@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Afsaneh FarhadiAssociate ProfessorMAafarhadi@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7767
Sheila FarrAdjunct Facultysfarr@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Junshuai (Jack) FengTutorjfeng@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Yunjia FengTutoryfeng@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Andrea FortinAssistant Professorafortin@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7747
Yonas GetahunAdjunct Facultyygetahun@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Cynthia GomezDirector of Developmental Education, Associate Professorcgomez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6111
Michael GranataAdjunct Facultymgranata@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Beverly HallAdjunct Facultybhall@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jonathan HarrisonAdjunct Facultyjharrison@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Kenan KellyAdjunct Facultykkelly@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Iryna LabachovaAdjunct Facultyilabachova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Casey LuciusAdjunct FacultyPh.D.clucius@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Richard MosherAdjunct FacultyPh.D.rmosher@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dianna NimmoAdjunct Facultydnimmo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Donald PantonAdjunct Facultydpanton@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Thomas PearAssistant Professortpear@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6194
Jeremy PilarskiAdjunct Facultyjpilarski@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Patricia RaczAssistant ProfessorMPSpracz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7804
Elsa RogersDean, School of Liberal StudiesPh.D.erogers@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marion RogersAdjunct Facultymrogers1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nikel Rogers-WoodAdjunct Facultynrogers-wood@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James ShortAdjunct Facultyjshort@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Minnette SmithQuality Enhancement Plan Director, Assistant Professormsmith4@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7803
Gregory B. SmithAdjunct Facultygsmith@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gregory Smith, Jr.Adjunct Facultygsmith3@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas SwierszAssociate Professortswiersz@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7805
Donna ThompsonAdjunct Facultydthompson@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Kristine TulloAdjunct FacultyMAktullo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Betty Sue WilsonAdjunct Facultybwilson01@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Terry ZamorAdjunct FacultyMAtzamor@hodges.edu800-466-8017