collapse School : ESL ‎(9)
collapse Department or Program : ESL ‎(9)
Lobar AraslanovaAdjunct Facultylaraslanova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Leisha CaliDirector of ESLlcali@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6156
Katherine CallardAdjunct Facultykcallard@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nancy CheserAdjunct Facultyncheser@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jesus HernandezAdjunct Facultyjhernandez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Bernardo LimaFacultyblima@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francisco Perez-MasFacultyfperez-mas@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7808
Marco Ruiz GuillenFacultymruizguillen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jean SmartAdjunct Facultyjsmart@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Fisher School of Technology ‎(10)
collapse Department or Program : Computer Information Technology ‎(5)
Enas AlbatainehAdjunct Facultyealbataineh@hodges.edu0
Edward FordeAdjunct Facultyeforde@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George KodseyAdjunct Facultygkodsey@hodges.edu800-466-8017
David J. Piro Jr.Adjunct Facultydpiro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James ShortAdjunct Facultyjshort@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Cybersecurity & Networking ‎(1)
Kyle ReisenAdjunct Facultykreisen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Drafting and Design ‎(3)
Arkady GrinbergAdjunct Facultyagrinberg@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Arthur McElroyProgram Chair, Digital Design and Graphicsamcelroy@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6212
Juan PadinAdjunct Falcultyjpadin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Information Systems ‎(1)
Rushell HopkinsAdjunct Facultyrhopkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Johnson School of Business ‎(16)
collapse Department or Program : Accounting ‎(3)
Randy EldridgeAdjunct Facultyreldridge@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jess HugiAdjunct Facultyjhugi1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francis IkeokwuFacultyfikeokwu@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6235
collapse Department or Program : Business ‎(1)
Willard BarrettAdjunct Facultywbarrett@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(5)
Donald ForrerAdjunct Facultydforrer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Georgette HindsAdjunct Facultyghinds@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Todd KatzAdjunct Facultytkatz1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Davor Pranjic Adjunct Facultydpranjic@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kareem TannousAdjunct Facultyktannous@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Finance ‎(2)
George CharlesAdjuct Facultygcharles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Frits IkundiAdjunct Facultyfikundi@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Management ‎(5)
Melissa HoustonFacultymhouston@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6270
Michael KohlAdjunct Facultymkohl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Renee LlewellynAdjunct Facultyrllewellyn@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Steven MartinezAdjunct Facultysmartinez5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anthony WilliamsAdjunct Facultyawilliams1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Nichols School of Professional Studies ‎(26)
collapse Department or Program : Applied Psychology ‎(3)
Liana CalderinAdjunct Facultylcalderin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Karen NashAdjunct Facultyknash2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jessica SagastumeAdjunct Facultyjsagastume@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(1)
Lourdes AraujoAdjunct Facultylaraujo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(8)
Elizabeth AuraAdjunct Facultyeaura@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nicole GriffinAdjunct Facultyngriffin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cecilia GuytonFacultycguyton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7710
Thomas HoffmanProgram Director of Clinical Mental Health Counselingthofmann1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7798
Elisa NilesFacultyeniles@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7705
Mary NuosceFacultymnuosce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Joseph SansoneAdjunct Facultyjsansone@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Erik SchmitAdjunct Facultyeschmitt@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Criminal Justice ‎(5)
Albert AntoniniAdjunct Facultyaantonini@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Carmelo BariAdjunct Facultycbari@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Robert PastulaAdjunct Facultyrpastula@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Daniel PontzerAdjunct Facultydpontzer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Richard RietzAdjunct Facultyrrietz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(4)
Mahsa AlizadehAdjunct FacultyD.Ed., Educational Leadership & Policy Studies, Eastern Kentucky University   malizadeh@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Antoinette KruseAdjunct Facultyakruse@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gail SaboAdjunct Facultygsabo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James WilliamsAdjunct Facultyjwilliams4@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Legal Studies ‎(4)
Jaclyn BalanAdjunct Facultyjbalan@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Carlos BaradatAdjunct Facultycbaradat@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Charlene WendelProgram Chair of Legal Studiescwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
Andrew WeylAdjunct Facultyaweyl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Paralegal Studies ‎(1)
Martin PetersAdjunct Facultympeters@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of General Studies ‎(13)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Elizabeth Casanas FelloveLab Assistantecasanas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Environmental Studies ‎(1)
Gregory B. SmithAdjunct Facultygsmith@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Health Sciences ‎(1)
Marwa ElmasryAdjunct FacultyM.D., Medicine and Surgery, Alexandria University, Egypt melmasry@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Humanities ‎(1)
William CooneyAdjunct FacultyPh.D., Philosophy, Marquette Universitywcooney@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Liberal Arts ‎(3)
Jerold GreenfieldFull-time Faculty (English)jgreenfield2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6236
Jonathan HarrisonAdjunct FacultyPh.D., Sociology, University of Leicester jharrison@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brian QuinnAdjunct FacultyD.A.,  English, St. John’s University bquinn@hodges.edu0
collapse Department or Program : Mathematics ‎(3)
Iryna LabachovaAdjunct FacultyM.A.,  Mathematics, University of Rochesterilabachova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas SwierszFacultyPh.D., Math Education, Florida State University  tswiersz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7805
Donna ThompsonAdjunct FacultyM.S., Mathematics, University of California Riverside dthompson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Political Science ‎(1)
Colin BennerAdjunct FacultyM.A., American History and Government, Ashland University cbenner@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Professional Communication ‎(2)
Andrea FortinAdjunct Facultyafortin1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Angie SullivanAdjunct FacultyM.A., Communication, Purdue Universityasullivan1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of Health Sciences ‎(41)
collapse Department or Program : Biomedical Science ‎(1)
Miles RubinskiFacultymrubinski@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7748
collapse Department or Program : Dental Hygiene ‎(7)
Susan AndersonProgram Director, Dental HygieneEd.D., Organizational Leadership, Human Resource Development, Nova Southeastern University sanderson1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7721
Sherri BosakPT Dental Sterilization Techniciansbosak@hodges.edu239-938-7787 xDental Clinic
Nancy BouchardAdjunct Facultynbouchard@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Angela CossentinoInstructoracossentino@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cynthia DeragonFacultycderagon@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7729
Clorinda Matro-AtkinsPT Clinical Instructorcmatro-atkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Deborah RuddellAdjunct Facultydruddell@hodges.edu0
collapse Department or Program : Emergency Medical Services ‎(5)
Cody AllenFacultycallen2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Robert ChalmersAdjunct Facultyrchalmers@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Julissa GonzalezAdjunct Facultyjgonzalez5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael McSheehyInstructormmcsheehy@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey ZiomekProgram Director of Emergency Medical Servicesjziomek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6113
collapse Department or Program : Health Sciences ‎(4)
Rossana Garcia-FernandezAdjunct Facultyrgarcia-fernandez@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Barry HarrisAdjunct Facultybharris@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey JacksonAdjunct Facultyjjackson5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George SarantosVice Program Director, Health Sciencesgsarantos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6227
collapse Department or Program : Nursing ‎(18)
Nashat AbualhaijaProgram Director, Nursingnabualhaija@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7733
Ameila Bell-HawkinsAdjunct Facultyabell-hawkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Yaneisy CampsAdjunct Facultyycamps@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marcia CoyleAdjunct Facultymcoyle2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Lorrien DamesAdjunct Facultyldames@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Maria GonzalezAdjunct Facultymgonzalez5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Colette JosephAdjunct Facultycjoseph2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patrick JoyceAdjunct Facultypjoyce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Shirley LawrenceFacultyslawrence@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6195
Gregg MacDonaldAdjunct Facultygmacdonald@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kristen NeagleAdjunct Facultykneagle@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Shanada ReidTutor, Nursingsreid@hodges.edu0
Deborah RodriquesAdjunct Faultydrodriques@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ellen SchneiderAdjunct Facultyeschneider@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jennifer SwendsenAdjunct Facultyjswendsen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jamin SwitzerAdjunct Facultyjswitzer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracy WatkinsAdjunct Facultytwatkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George WolakAdjunct Facultygwolak@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Physical Therapist Assistant ‎(6)
Ariana BartlettTutorabartlett@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kristen MooreAdjunct Faculty800-466-8017
Vanessa PassosFacultyvpassos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6108
Gina PetragliaFacultygpetraglia@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7717
Kathleen SwanickAdjunct Facultykswanick@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cynthia VaccarinoProgram Director, Physical Therapist AssistantDPT, Simmons University cvaccarino@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7718