collapse School : ESL ‎(6)
collapse Department or Program : ESL ‎(6)
Lobar AraslanovaAdjunct FacultyBSlaraslanova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Leisha CaliDirector of ESL, Associate ProfessorMAlcali@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6156
Luz ChilsonAdjunct FacultyMAlchilson@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jesus HernandezAdjunct FacultyMAjhernandez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francisco Perez-MasAssociate ProfessorBSfperez-mas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jean SmartAdjunct Facultyjsmart@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse School : Fisher School of Technology ‎(10)
collapse Department or Program : Computer Information Technology ‎(5)
Andrew FieldingAdjunct Facultyafielding@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Edward FordeAdjunct FacultyPh.D.eforde@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracey LanhamFull-time Facultytlanham@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7779
Dan LongAdjunct FacultyMISdlong@hodges.edu800-466-0019
James NicholsAdjunct Facultyjnichols@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Drafting and Design ‎(5)
Chad AbelAdjunct Facultycabel@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Arkady GrinbergAdjunct Facultyagrinberg@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Paul HeinrichAdjunct Facultypheinrich@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Arthur McElroyProgram Chair, Digital Design and Graphicsamcelroy@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6212
Juan PadinAdjunct FacultyBSjpadin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse School : Johnson School of Business ‎(19)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Michelle ZamniakOperations Liaisonmzamniak@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6147
collapse Department or Program : Accounting ‎(4)
Laura BallAdjunct FacultyMAcc, CPAlball@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Rick DurantAdjunct Facultyrdurant@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Randy EldridgeAdjunct FacultyDBA, MBAreldridge@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anne MarchettiAdjunct Facultyamarchetti@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business ‎(1)
Willard BarrettAdjunct FacultyMBAwbarrett@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(4)
David FergusonAdjunct Facultydferguson3@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Donald ForrerAdjunct Facultydforrer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Davor Pranjic Adjunct Facultydpranjic@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brent StruenseAdjunct Facultybstruense@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Finance ‎(3)
Todd KatzAdjunct Facultytkatz1@godges.edu800-466-8017
Maureen McFarlandAdjunct FacultyMBA, PhDmmcfarland@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Debbie PsihountasAdjunct Facultydpsihountas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Management ‎(3)
Karen AhernAdjunct Facultykahern@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael EngdahlAdjunct Facultymengdahl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anthony WilliamsAdjunct FacultyDBAawilliams1@hodges.edu609-330-5396
collapse Department or Program : Marketing ‎(1)
Jennifer PattersonAdjunct Facultyjpatterson2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Marketing and Professional Sales ‎(1)
Tracy HemrickAdjunct Facultythemrick@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Public Administration ‎(1)
Patricia KelleyAdjunct FacultyDPApkelley1@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse School : Nichols School of Professional Studies ‎(23)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Mary NuosceAdjunct FacultyPh.D., LMHCmnuosce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Applied Psychology ‎(5)
Kristen AllenAdjunct Facultykallen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kelly BusheyAssociate ProfessorMSkbushey@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6155
Liana CalderinAdjunct FacultyMSlcalderin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Caroline HofmannAdjunct Facultychofmann@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jessica SagastumeAdjunct Facultyjsagastume@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(6)
Lourdes AraujoAdjunct FacultyMS. PhD-ABDlaraujo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nicole GriffinAdjunct Facultyngriffin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cecilia GuytonAssociate ProfessorEd.D.cguyton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7710
Tom HofmannProgram Chair of Applied PsychologyPh.D.thofmann@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7798
Elisa NilesAdjunct Facultyeniles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Erik SchmitAdjunct Facultyeschmitt@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Criminal Justice ‎(5)
Albert AntoniniAdjunct Facultyaantonini@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Robert PastulaAdjunct Facultyrpastula@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Daniel PontzerAdjunct Facultydpontzer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Richard RietzAdjunct FacultyBSM, MPA, PhDrreitz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gabriele SubochAdjunct FacultyPh.D.gsuboch@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(3)
Craig HellerAdjunct Facultycheller2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gail SaboAdjunct Facultygsabo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James WilliamsAdjunct FacultyBS, MBAjwilliams4@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Legal Studies ‎(3)
Carlos BaradatAdjunct Facultycbaradat@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Charlene WendelProgram Chair, Legal Studies & Title IX CoordinatorJDcwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
Andrew WeylAdjunct FacultyJDaweyl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of Health Sciences ‎(52)
collapse Department or Program : Biomedical Science ‎(1)
Miles RubinskiFacultymrubinski@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Emergency Medical Services ‎(9)
Christine ClemensAdjunct Facultycclemens2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
David ElkinsAdjunct Facultydelkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nicholas FavazzoAdjunct Facultynfavazzo@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Cassandra FerschAdjunct Facultycfersch@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Michael McSheehyAdjunct Facultymmcsheehy@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kevin OnorevoleAdjunct Facultykonorevole@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Adam ThompsonAdjunct Facultyathompson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey WilsonAdjunct Facultyjwilson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey ZiomekProgram Chair, EMSMSjziomek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6113
collapse Department or Program : Health Sciences ‎(7)
Robert EbelAdjunct FacultyPhDrebel@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rossana Garcia-FernandezAdjunct Facultyrgarcia-fernandez@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Barry HarrisAdjunct FacultyPh.D.bharris@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jeffrey JacksonAdjunct Facultyjjackson5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George SarantosVice Program Director, Health Sciencesgsarantos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6227
Diana SchultzProgram Director, Health Sciencesdschultz2@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7724
Susan SummertonAdjunct FacultyOD, CNS, DACBNssummerton@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Health Services Administration ‎(2)
Susan AndersonProgram Director of Dental HygieneEd.D.sanderson1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
John NemecekAdjunct FacultyPh.Djnemecek@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Nursing ‎(25)
Charene AdamsProgram Director, Nursingcadams2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6115
Sheila AdraceAdjunct Facultysadrace@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Melissa BagbyProfessormbagby@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michelle BuckAdjunct Facultymbuck@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Yaneisy CampsAdjunct FacultyMasters Degreeycamps@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cynthia CobleAdjunct Facultyccoble@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marcia CoyleAdjunct FacultyMSN-ED, BSN, RN, CPN800-466-8017
Debra EbaughAdjunct FacultyMSN Clinical Specialist Mental Health/Psychiatrydebaugh@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Suzanne GrazianoAdjunct Facultysgraziano@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Susie HembergerAdjunct Facultyshemberger@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patrick JoyceAdjunct Facultypjoyce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Susan KimperAdjunct Facultyskimper@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Dustin MatthewsAdjunct Facultydmatthews2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Megan McNealyAdjunct Facultymmcnealy@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Elayne MiesnerAdjunct FacultyMSN, BSNemiesner@hodges.edu800-466-8017
AnnMarie MorrisseauAdjunct Facultyamorrisseau@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kristen NeagleAdjunct Facultykneagle@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Sandra OestrikeAdjunct Facultysoestrike@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rachel RoeddingAdjunct Facultyrroedding@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ericka SmallAdjunct FacultyMAN, ARNP, BSN, ASNesmall@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rima StevensAdjunct FacultyMSNED, BSN, RTrstevens@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kathleen TenrreiroAssociate Professorktenrreiro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracy WatkinsAdjunct FacultyDNP, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BCtwatkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George WolakAdjunct FacultyMSN, BSNgwolak@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Teresa YurkoAdjunct FacultyMSN-ED, BSNtyurko@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Office of the President ‎(1)
Maria VaccaAdministrative Assistantmvacca@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6285
collapse Department or Program : Physical Therapist Assistant ‎(7)
Corey Gallant Lab Assistant  PTA cgallant2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Sandra KlassenAdjunct Facultysklassen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Vanessa PassosAssociate Professorvpassos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6108
Kathleen SwanickAdjunct Facultykswanick@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Verner SwansonAssociate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistantvswanson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7717
Audrey TolbertLab Assistantatolbert@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cynthia VaccarinoProgram Director, Physical Therapist AssistantDPTcvaccarino@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7718
collapse School : School of Liberal Studies ‎(21)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(5)
Afsaneh FarhadiDirector of Programmatic QualityMAafarhadi@hodges.edu x7767
Mary-Cecile GayosoAdjunct Facultymgayoso@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas PaganoAdjunct Facultytpagano@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas PearAdjunct Facultytpear@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patricia RaczAdjunct Facultypracz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Liberal Arts ‎(15)
Colin BennerAdjunct Facultycbenner@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Laura CarrAdjunct Facultylestabrook@hodges.edu800-466-0019
William CooneyAdjunct FacultyPh.D.wcooney@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Edmundo de la Rosa RomayAdjunct Facultyedelarosa@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Andrea FortinProgram Chair & Associate Professorafortin@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7747
Jonathan HarrisonAdjunct Facultyjharrison@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Iryna LabachovaAdjunct Facultyilabachova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Hue NguyenAdjunct Facultyhnguyen4@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Elsa RogersAdjunct FacultyPh.D.erogers@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James ShortAdjunct Facultyjshort@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Minnette SmithLiberal Arts Program Chair, Associate Professor, QEP Directormsmith4@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7803
Gregory B. SmithAdjunct Facultygsmith@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas SwierszProfessortswiersz@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7805
Donna ThompsonAdjunct Facultydthompson@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Blair VelozAdjunct FacultyMasters Degreebveloz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Professional Communication ‎(1)
Angie SullivanAdjunct Facultyasullivan1@hodges.edu800-466-8017