collapse School : ESL ‎(5)
collapse Department or Program : ESL ‎(5)
Leisha CaliDirector of ESL, Associate ProfessorMAlcali@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6156
Luz ChilsonAdjunct FacultyMAlchilson@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jesus HernandezAdjunct FacultyMAjhernandez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francisco Perez-MasAssociate ProfessorBSfperez-mas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jean SmartAdjunct Facultyjsmart@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse School : Fisher School of Technology ‎(9)
collapse Department or Program : Computer Information Technology ‎(5)
Andrew FieldingAdjunct Facultyafielding@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Edward FordeAdjunct FacultyPh.D.eforde@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracey LanhamAdjuncttlanham@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Dan LongAdjunct FacultyMISdlong@hodges.edu800-466-0019
James ShortAdjunct Facultyjshort@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Drafting and Design ‎(4)
Arkady GrinbergAdjunct Facultyagrinberg@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Paul HeinrichAdjunct Facultypheinrich@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Arthur McElroyProgram Chair, Digital Design and Graphicsamcelroy@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6212
Juan PadinAdjunct FacultyBSjpadin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse School : Johnson School of Business ‎(14)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Michelle ZamniakOperations Liaisonmzamniak@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6147
collapse Department or Program : Accounting ‎(4)
Laura BallAdjunct FacultyMAcc, CPAlball@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Rick DurantAdjunct Facultyrdurant@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Randy EldridgeAdjunct FacultyDBA, MBAreldridge@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jess HugiAdjunct Facultyjhugi1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business ‎(1)
Willard BarrettAdjunct FacultyMBAwbarrett@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(3)
Donald ForrerAdjunct Facultydforrer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Todd KatzAdjunct Facultytkatz1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Davor Pranjic Adjunct Facultydpranjic@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Finance ‎(2)
George CharlesAdjuct Facultycgeorge@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Debbie PsihountasAdjunct Facultydpsihountas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Management ‎(3)
Michael EngdahlAdjunct Facultymengdahl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael KohlAdjunct Facultymkohl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anthony WilliamsAdjunct FacultyDBAawilliams1@hodges.edu609-330-5396
collapse School : Nichols School of Professional Studies ‎(23)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Mary NuosceAdjunct FacultyPh.D., LMHCmnuosce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Applied Psychology ‎(4)
Kristen AllenAdjunct Facultykallen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kelly BusheyAssociate ProfessorMSkbushey@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6155
Liana CalderinAdjunct FacultyMSlcalderin@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jessica SagastumeAdjunct Facultyjsagastume@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(6)
Lourdes AraujoAdjunct FacultyMS. PhD-ABDlaraujo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nicole GriffinAdjunct Facultyngriffin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cecilia GuytonAssociate ProfessorEd.D.cguyton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7710
Tom HofmannAdjunct FacultyPh.D.thofmann1@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7798
Elisa NilesAdjunct Facultyeniles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Erik SchmitAdjunct Facultyeschmitt@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Criminal Justice ‎(4)
Albert AntoniniAdjunct Facultyaantonini@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Robert PastulaAdjunct Facultyrpastula@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Daniel PontzerAdjunct Facultydpontzer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gabriele SubochAdjunct FacultyPh.D.gsuboch@hodges.edu800-466-0019
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(5)
Brian CampbellAdjunct Facultybcampell@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Craig HellerAdjunct Facultycheller2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Antoinette KruseAdjunct Facultyakruse@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gail SaboAdjunct Facultygsabo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James WilliamsAdjunct FacultyBS, MBAjwilliams4@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Legal Studies ‎(3)
Carlos BaradatAdjunct Facultycbaradat@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Charlene WendelProgram Chair, Legal Studies & Title IX CoordinatorJDcwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
Andrew WeylAdjunct FacultyJDaweyl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of Health Sciences ‎(46)
collapse Department or Program : Biomedical Science ‎(1)
Miles RubinskiFacultymrubinski@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7748
collapse Department or Program : Emergency Medical Services ‎(17)
Stanley BallAdjunct Facultysball3@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tyler ChismAdjunct Facultytchism@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Christine ClemensAdjunct Facultycclemens2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
David ElkinsAdjunct Facultydelkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nicholas FavazzoAdjunct Facultynfavazzo@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Cassandra FerschAdjunct Facultycfersch@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Katelyn GlaserAdjunct Facultykglaser@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Julissa GonzalezAdjunct Facultyjgonzalez5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael McSheehyAdjunct Facultymmcsheehy@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cassandra MurphyAdjunct Facultycmurphy4@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kevin OnorevoleAdjunct Facultykonorevole@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jessica SantanaAdjunct Facultyjsantana@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Adam ThompsonAdjunctathompson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey WilsonAdjunct Facultyjwilson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Steven WintersAdjunct Facultyswinters@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Corey YoungerAdjunct Facultycyounger@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey ZiomekProgram Chair, EMSMSjziomek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6113
collapse Department or Program : Health Sciences ‎(8)
Robert EbelAdjunct FacultyPhDrebel@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rossana Garcia-FernandezAdjunct Facultyrgarcia-fernandez@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Barry HarrisAdjunct FacultyPh.D.bharris@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jeffrey JacksonAdjunct Facultyjjackson5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anique McCauleyAdjunct Facultyamccauley@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George SarantosVice Program Director, Health Sciencesgsarantos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6227
Diana SchultzProgram Director, Health Sciencesdschultz2@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7724
Susan SummertonAdjunct FacultyOD, CNS, DACBNssummerton@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Health Services Administration ‎(1)
Susan AndersonProgram Director of Dental HygieneEd.D.sanderson1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7721
collapse Department or Program : Nursing ‎(12)
Melissa BagbyProfessormbagby@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Yaneisy CampsAdjunct FacultyMasters Degreeycamps@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cynthia CobleAdjunct Facultyccoble@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marcia CoyleAdjunct FacultyMSN-ED, BSN, RN, CPNmcoyle2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patrick JoyceAdjunct Facultypjoyce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Elayne MiesnerAdjunct FacultyMSN, BSNemiesner@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kristen NeagleAdjunct Facultykneagle@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Rachel RoeddingAdjunct Facultyrroedding@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ellen SchneiderAdjunct Facultyeschneider@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ericka SmallAdjunct FacultyMAN, ARNP, BSN, ASNesmall@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracy WatkinsAdjunct FacultyDNP, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BCtwatkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George WolakAdjunct FacultyMSN, BSNgwolak@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Office of the President ‎(1)
Maria VaccaAdministrative Assistantmvacca@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6285
collapse Department or Program : Physical Therapist Assistant ‎(6)
Corey Gallant Lab Assistant  PTA cgallant2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jennifer MagasAdjunct Facultyjmagas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Vanessa PassosAssociate Professorvpassos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6108
Kathleen SwanickAdjunct Facultykswanick@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Verner SwansonAssociate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistantvswanson@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7717
Cynthia VaccarinoProgram Director, Physical Therapist AssistantDPTcvaccarino@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7718
collapse School : School of Liberal Studies ‎(15)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(3)
Thomas PaganoAdjunct Facultytpagano@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas PearAdjunct Facultytpear@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patricia RaczAdjunct Facultypracz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(1)
Marwa ElmasryAdjunct Facultymelmasry@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Liberal Arts ‎(10)
Colin BennerAdjunct Facultycbenner@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Laura CarrAdjunct Facultylestabrook@hodges.edu800-466-0019
William CooneyAdjunct FacultyPh.D.wcooney@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Edmundo de la Rosa RomayAdjunct Facultyedelarosa@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Jonathan HarrisonAdjunct Facultyjharrison@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Iryna LabachovaAdjunct Facultyilabachova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gregory B. SmithAdjunct Facultygsmith@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas SwierszProfessortswiersz@hodges.edu800-466-0019 x7805
Donna ThompsonAdjunct Facultydthompson@hodges.edu800-466-0019
Blair VelozAdjunct FacultyMasters Degreebveloz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Professional Communication ‎(1)
Angie SullivanAdjunct Facultyasullivan1@hodges.edu800-466-8017