collapse School : ESL ‎(11)
collapse Department or Program : ESL ‎(11)
Lobar AraslanovaAdjunct Facultylaraslanova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Leisha CaliDirector of ESLlcali@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6156
Katherine CallardAdjunct Facultykcallard@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nancy CheserAdjunct Facultyncheser@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Luz ChilsonAdjunct Facultylchilson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Sonia DanglesFacultysdangles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jesus HernandezAdjunct Facultyjhernandez1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Bernardo LimaFacultyblima@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francisco Perez-MasFacultyfperez-mas@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7808
Marco Ruiz GuillenFacultymruizguillen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jean SmartAdjunct Facultyjsmart@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Fisher School of Technology ‎(10)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(2)
Rushell HopkinsAdjunct Facultyrhopkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Juan PadinAdjunct Falculty800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Computer Information Technology ‎(4)
Edward FordeAdjunct Facultyeforde@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George KodseyAdjunct Facultygkodsey@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Tracey LanhamAdjunct Facultytlanham@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James ShortAdjunct Facultyjshort@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Cybersecurity & Networking ‎(1)
Kyle ReisenAdjunct Facultykreisen@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Drafting and Design ‎(2)
Arkady GrinbergAdjunct Facultyagrinberg@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Arthur McElroyProgram Chair, Digital Design and Graphicsamcelroy@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6212
collapse Department or Program : Information Technology ‎(1)
David J. Piro Jr.Adjunct Facultydpiro@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Johnson School of Business ‎(16)
collapse Department or Program : Accounting ‎(3)
Randy EldridgeAdjunct Facultyreldridge@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jess HugiAdjunct Facultyjhugi1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Francis IkeokwuFacultyfikeokwu@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6235
collapse Department or Program : Business ‎(1)
Willard BarrettAdjunct Facultywbarrett@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(5)
Donald ForrerAdjunct Facultydforrer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Georgette HindsAdjunct Facultyghinds@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Todd KatzAdjunct Facultytkatz1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Davor Pranjic Adjunct Facultydpranjic@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kareem TannousAdjunct Facultyktannous@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Finance ‎(3)
George CharlesAdjuct Facultygcharles@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Frits IkundiAdjunct Facultyfikundi@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Debbie PsihountasAdjunct Facultydpsihountas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Management ‎(4)
Melissa HoustonFacultymhouston@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6270
Michael KohlAdjunct Facultymkohl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Renee LlewellynAdjunct Facultyrllewellyn@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Anthony WilliamsAdjunct Facultyawilliams1@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : Nichols School of Professional Studies ‎(24)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(2)
Vanessa BravoAssistant Director of Interdisciplinary Studiesvbravo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Brian QuinnFacultybquinn@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6236
collapse Department or Program : Applied Psychology ‎(3)
Kelly BusheyAdjunct Facultykbushey@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Liana CalderinAdjunct Facultylcalderin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jessica SagastumeAdjunct Facultyjsagastume@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Business Administration ‎(1)
Lourdes AraujoAdjunct Facultylaraujo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(5)
Thomas HoffmanProgram Director of Clinical Mental Health Counselingthofmann1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7798
Elisa NilesFacultyeniles@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7705
Mary NuosceFacultymnuosce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Joseph SansoneAdjunct Facultyjsansone@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Erik SchmitAdjunct Facultyeschmitt@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Criminal Justice ‎(4)
Albert AntoniniAdjunct Facultyaantonini@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Robert PastulaAdjunct Facultyrpastula@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Daniel PontzerAdjunct Facultydpontzer@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Richard RietzAdjunct Facultyrrietz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(4)
Brian CampbellAdjunct Facultybcampell@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Antoinette KruseAdjunct Facultyakruse@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gail SaboAdjunct Facultygsabo@hodges.edu800-466-8017
James WilliamsAdjunct Facultyjwilliams4@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Legal Studies ‎(4)
Jaclyn BalanAdjunct Facultyjbalan@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Carlos BaradatAdjunct Facultycbaradat@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Charlene WendelProgram Chair of Legal Studiescwendel@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6234
Andrew WeylAdjunct Facultyaweyl@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Paralegal Studies ‎(1)
Martin PetersAdjunct Facultympeters@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of General Studies ‎(2)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(1)
Elizabeth Casanas FelloveLab Assistantecasanas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : General Studies ‎(1)
Anna CiamparellaAdjunct Facultyaciamparella@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse School : School of Health Sciences ‎(40)
collapse Department or Program :  ‎(3)
Susan AndersonProgram Director, Dental HygieneEd.D.sanderson1@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7721
Nancy BouchardAdjunct Facultynbouchard@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gina PetragliaAssociate Professor - Physical Therapy Assistant (AS)gpetraglia@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7717
collapse Department or Program : Biomedical Science ‎(1)
Miles RubinskiFacultymrubinski@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7748
collapse Department or Program : Clinical Mental Health Counseling ‎(3)
Debra EbaughAdjunct Facultydebaugh@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Nicole GriffinAdjunct Facultyngriffin@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cecilia GuytonFacultycguyton@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7710
collapse Department or Program : Emergency Medical Services ‎(5)
Cody AllenFacultycallen2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Robert ChalmersAdjunct Facultyrchalmers@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Julissa GonzalezAdjunct Facultyjgonzalez5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Michael McSheehyInstructormmcsheehy@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey ZiomekProgram Director of Emergency Medical Servicesjziomek@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6113
collapse Department or Program : Health Sciences ‎(7)
Cynthia DeragonFacultycderagon@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7729
Rossana Garcia-FernandezAdjunct Facultyrgarcia-fernandez@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Barry HarrisAdjunct Facultybharris@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jeffrey JacksonAdjunct Facultyjjackson5@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George SarantosVice Program Director, Health Sciencesgsarantos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6227
Diana SchultzProgram Director, Health Sciencesdschultz2@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7724
Sara WilkeAdjunct Facultyswilke@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Nursing ‎(15)
Nashat AbualhaijaProgram Director, Nursingnabualhaija@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7733
Yaneisy CampsAdjunct Facultyycamps@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Marcia CoyleAdjunct Facultymcoyle2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Lorrien DamesAdjunct Facultyldames@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Colette JosephAdjunct Facultycjoseph2@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Patrick JoyceAdjunct Facultypjoyce@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Shirley LawrenceFacultyslawrence@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Danielle LisieckiAdjunct Facultydlisiecki@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gregg MacDonaldAdjunct Facultygmacdonald@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas McCauleyAssistant of Nursingtmccauley@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kristen NeagleAdjunct Facultykneagle@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Ellen SchneiderAdjunct Facultyeschneider@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jennifer SwendsenAdjunct Faculty800-466-8017
Tracy WatkinsAdjunct Facultytwatkins@hodges.edu800-466-8017
George WolakAdjunct Facultygwolak@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Physical Therapist Assistant ‎(6)
Ariana BartlettTutorabartlett@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jennifer MagasAdjunct Facultyjmagas@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Kristen MooreAdjunct Faculty800-466-8017
Vanessa PassosFacultyvpassos@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x6108
Kathleen SwanickAdjunct Facultykswanick@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Cynthia VaccarinoProgram Director, Physical Therapist Assistantcvaccarino@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7718
collapse School : School of Liberal Studies ‎(10)
collapse Department or Program : Interdisciplinary Studies ‎(1)
Marwa ElmasryAdjunct Facultymelmasry@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Liberal Arts ‎(8)
Colin BennerAdjunct Facultycbenner@hodges.edu800-466-8017
William CooneyAdjunct Facultywcooney@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Jonathan HarrisonAdjunct Facultyjharrison@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Iryna LabachovaAdjunct Facultyilabachova@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Gregory B. SmithAdjunct Facultygsmith@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Thomas SwierszFacultytswiersz@hodges.edu800-466-8017 x7805
Donna ThompsonAdjunct Facultydthompson@hodges.edu800-466-8017
Blair VelozAdjunct Facultybveloz@hodges.edu800-466-8017
collapse Department or Program : Professional Communication ‎(1)
Angie SullivanAdjunct Facultyasullivan1@hodges.edu800-466-8017